Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Atria Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.46K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              True Believer: A Thriller
               

              True Believer: A Thriller (Hardback)

              By Carr, Jack

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90
              • In Stock US

              In acclaimed author Jack Carr's follow-up to The Terminal List, former Navy SEAL James Reece's skill, cunning, and heroism put the US government back in his debt and set him on another path of revenge. When a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world during t ...

              ISBN 9781501180842
              Published 30 July 2019 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Terminal List
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Right After the Weather
               

              Right After the Weather (Hardback)

              By Anshaw, Carol

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50
              • In Stock US

              The author of the New York Times bestseller Carry the One presents a new and long-awaited novel exploring what happens when untested people are put to a hard test, and in its aftermath, find themselves in a newly uncertain world.

              ISBN 9781476747798
              Published 1 October 2019 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Seven Sisters: Book One
               

              The Seven Sisters: Book One (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Riley, Lucinda

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              The first book in a major new series from the #1 internationally bestselling author Lucinda Riley. Maia D'Apliese and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home, Atlantis --a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva--having been told that thei ...

              ISBN 9781476789132
              Published 6 October 2015 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Seven Sisters
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Braid
               

              The Braid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Colombani, Laetitia

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $27.60
              • Save $6.90
              • In Stock US

              In this unforgettable international bestseller, three women from very different circumstances around the world find their lives intertwined by a single object and discover what connects us--across cultures, across backgrounds, and across borders. In India, Smita is an untouchable ...

              ISBN 9781982130039
              Published 24 September 2019 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays

              It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dawson, Shane

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $21.74
              • Save $7.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Shane Dawson, dubbed 'YouTube's comic for the under-30 set' by the New York Times, reveals some of his most embarrassing moments in 20 original, personal essays that are at once hilarious and heartwarming, self-deprecating, and ultimately inspiring to his audience of more than 12 ...

              ISBN 9781501132841
              Published 19 July 2016 by Atria Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Queen by Right
               

              Queen by Right (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Smith, Anne Easter

              • RRP: $46.50
              • $37.20
              • Save $9.30
              • Backorder US

              From the award-winning author of A Rose for the Crown and The King's Grace comes another masterful historical novel--the story of Cecily of York, mother of two kings and one of history's most intelligent and courageous women.

              ISBN 9781416550471
              Published 10 May 2011 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              OMD: The Simple, Plant-Based Program to Save Your Health, Save Your Waistline, and Save the Planet
               

              OMD: The Simple, Plant-Based Program to Save Your Health, Save Your Waistline, and Save the Planet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cameron, Suzy Amis; Foreword by Ornish, Dr Dean, M. D.

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • Backorder US

              Change the World by Changing One Meal a Day Suzy Amis Cameron--environmental advocate, former actor, and mom of five--presents a timely and empowering guide to take charge of your health--both for your own sake and for the planet's (Ariana Huffington) by swapping one meat- and da ...

              ISBN 9781501189487
              Published 1 October 2019 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Girl They Left Behind
               

              The Girl They Left Behind (Hardback)

              By Veletzos, Roxanne

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50
              • In Stock US

              A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah's Key. On a freezing night in January 1941, a little Je ...

              ISBN 9781501187681
              Published 9 October 2018 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Lifespan: Why We Age--And Why We Don't Have to
               

              Lifespan: Why We Age--And Why We Don't Have to (Hardback)

              By Sinclair, David A, PhD; Laplante, Matthew D.

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90
              • In Stock US

              From an acclaimed Harvard professor and one of Time's most influential people, this paradigm-shifting book shows how almost everything we think we know about aging is wrong, offers a front-row seat to the amazing global effort to slow, stop, and reverse aging, and calls readers t ...

              ISBN 9781501191978
              Published 10 September 2019 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Empire: The Chronicles of the Invaders
               

              Empire: The Chronicles of the Invaders (Hardback)

              By Connolly, John; Ridyard, Jennifer

              • RRP: $66.99
              • $53.59
              • Save $13.40
              • In Stock US

              Following Conquest, the first part in a stunning new science fiction trilogy that should not to be missed ( The Guardian ), Empire continues the journey of Syl and Paul as they fight to regain planet Earth from a ruthless alien species.

              ISBN 9781476757155
              Published 24 February 2015 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chronicles of the Invaders
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.46K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name