Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 214 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Unlocking the Spell: A Tale of the Wide-Awake Princess
               

              Unlocking the Spell: A Tale of the Wide-Awake Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baker, E. D.

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $19.50
              • In Stock US

              The delightful sequel to The Wide-Awake Princess mixes humor with a sprightly cast of fairy tale characters.

              ISBN 9781619631946
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2014
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Wide-Awake Princess
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Shape of My Heart
               

              The Shape of My Heart (Hardback)

              By Sperring, Mark; Illustrated by Paterson, Alys

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $36.99
              • In Stock US

              From sunrise to bedtime, a mother shows her child the beauty of shapes found in everyday life.

              ISBN 9781599909622
              Released NZ 24 Dec 2012
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
               

              Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Carter, Aimee

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $17.50
              • In Stock US

              A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull about a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shape shifters.

              ISBN 9781619637061
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children
              Series Simon Thorn
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Ellie McDoodle Diaries: The Show Must Go on
               

              The Ellie McDoodle Diaries: The Show Must Go on (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Barshaw, Ruth McNally

              • RRP: $33.99
              • $33.99
              • In Stock US

              Lights, camera, action! Ellie McDoodle and pals are auditioning for the school play this season!

              ISBN 9781619630598
              Released NZ 28 May 2013
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children
              Series Ellie McDoodle
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Wish Fish
               

              Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Wish Fish (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baker, E. D.; Illustrated by Manuzak, Lisa

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $12.99
              • In Stock US

              From beloved powerhouse author E. D. Baker comes a brand-new, illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters!

              ISBN 9781681191430
              Released NZ 11 Apr 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Rules of Attraction
               

              Rules of Attraction (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Elkeles, Simone

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $21.50
              • Backorder US

              When Carlos Fuentes returns to America after living in Mexico for the past year, he doesn't want any part of the life his older brother, Alex, has laid out for him in Colorado. When he meets Kiara Westford, a good girl totally unlike any of the girls he's usually drawn to, Carlos... assumes Kiara thinks she's too good for him.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781619637023
              Released NZ 6 Jan 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Perfect Chemistry Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Ellie for President
               

              Ellie for President (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Barshaw, Ruth McNally

              • RRP: $33.99
              • $33.99
              • In Stock US

              Can't get enough diary series? Read Ellie's sixth sketch diary about her campaign for class president.

              ISBN 9781619630611
              Released NZ 23 Sep 2014
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children
              Series Ellie McDoodle
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Start of Me and You
               

              The Start of Me and You (Hardback)

              By Lord, Emery

              • RRP: $46.50
              • $46.50
              • Backorder US

              Following her pitch-perfect debut Open Road Summer, Emery Lord pens another gorgeous story of best friends, new love, & second chances.

              ISBN 9781619633599
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Perfect Chemistry
               

              Perfect Chemistry (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Elkeles, Simone

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $21.50
              • In Stock US

              Includes an excerpt from Rules of attraction.

              ISBN 9781619637016
              Released NZ 6 Jan 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Perfect Chemistry Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Crown of Midnight
                

              Crown of Midnight (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $25.99
              • In Stock US

              Packed with heart-stopping action and breathless romance, this follow-up to Maas' debut Throne of Glass chronicles the next chapter of cunning assassin Celaena's story.

              ISBN 9781619630642
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2014
              Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's B
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 214 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name