Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Atlantic Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.10K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Second Child: A breath-taking debut novel about the bond of family and the limits of love
               

              The Second Child: A breath-taking debut novel about the bond of family and the limits of love (Paperback, Main)

              By Bond, Caroline

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              What if you found out that the child you love belongs to someone else? A breath-taking and heart-rending debut novel about the bond of family and the limits of love.

              ISBN 9781786493361
              Published 12 February 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Forgotten Sister
               

              The Forgotten Sister (Paperback, Main)

              By Bond, Caroline

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable. A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes.

              ISBN 9781786493682
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Night by Night
               

              Night by Night (Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Jordan, Jack

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A darkly addictive, fast-paced thriller about a hidden secret, a missing person and a string of unsolved murders, by a rising star of crime fiction

              ISBN 9781786494436
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Library Book

              The Library Book (Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Orlean, Susan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              The bestselling author of Rin Tin Tin and The Orchid Thief reopens the unsolved mystery of one of the most catastrophic library fires in history and delivers a dazzling love letter to a beloved institution - our libraries.

              ISBN 9781782392262
              Published 14 November 2018 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Sister, the Serial Killer

              My Sister, the Serial Killer (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Braithwaite, Oyinkan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              As smart and murderous as Killing Eve, My Sister, the Serial Killer is a blackly comic novel about how blood is thicker - and more difficult to get out of the carpet - than water... Tatler's Best Books of the New Year, 2019 Buzzfeed's Book of the Year, 2018 Elle's Books to Watch ...

              ISBN 9781786497628
              Published 28 November 2018 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Grave for Two
               

              A Grave for Two (Paperback)

              By Holt, Anne

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              Selma Falck's personal life and career as a lawyer have hit rock bottom. That is until Hege Chin Morell - Norway's best female skier - approaches her desperate to overturn a doping charge. With two months to the Winter Olympics, Selma faces the seemingly almost impossible task of ...

              ISBN 9781786498502
              Release Date 5 August 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lost Property
               

              Lost Property (Hardback, Main)

              By Beatty, Laura

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A wild and brilliant novel about nationhood and borders, about art and ideology, and about the violence running through the branches of our 10,000-year-old family tree.

              ISBN 9781786497383
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last House Guest
               

              The Last House Guest (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By Miranda, Megan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              When a wealthy young woman dies on holiday in suspicious circumstances, her best friend is cast into a cloud of grief, distrust and innuendo. A deeply compelling thriller from a New York Times bestselling author.

              ISBN 9781786492913
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              For the Hell of It
                

              For the Hell of It (Hardback, Main)

              By Rickman, Phil

              • RRP: $63.50
              • ONLY $50.80
              • Save $12.70

              A chilling and transfixing new Merrily Watkins mystery ideal for fans of John Connolly, Sharon Bolton and Midsomer Murders.

              ISBN 9781786494597
              Release Date 30 October 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series MERRILY WATKINS SERIES
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Cafe de Move-on Blues: In Search of the New South Africa

              The Cafe de Move-on Blues: In Search of the New South Africa (Paperback, Main)

              By Hope, Christopher

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              From one of South Africa's finest writers comes a powerful exploration of politics, race and population in the post-Apartheid era.

              ISBN 9781786490612
              Published 13 May 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 2.10K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name