Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Profile Books Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.33K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice
               

              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice (Hardback, Main)

              By Laite, Julia

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An immersive historical account of a fascinating and important untold story.

              ISBN 9781788164429
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              215 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Are We Having Fun Yet?
               

              Are We Having Fun Yet? (Hardback, Main)

              By Mangan, Lucy

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Pub Date
                3 Dec 21

              Lucy Mangan's first foray into fiction is a witty update of the classic Diary of a Provincial Lady.

              ISBN 9781788161084
              Released NZ 3 Dec 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Five Minds: The stunning speculative thriller

              Five Minds: The stunning speculative thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Morpuss, Guy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle meets Westworld in this stunning high-concept crime thriller of multiple minds, changing allegiances and revenge

              ISBN 9781788165679
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              709 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last Thing He Told Me

              The Last Thing He Told Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dave, Laura

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane... Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788169271
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              An Extra Pair of Hands: A story of caring, ageing and everyday acts of love

              An Extra Pair of Hands: A story of caring, ageing and everyday acts of love (Hardback, Main)

              By Mosse, Kate

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A deeply moving story of what it means to care for those we love by bestselling author Kate Mosse.

              ISBN 9781788162616
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              350 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Rule: The new heart-pounding thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby

              The Rule: The new heart-pounding thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Jackson, David

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, The Rule is the dark and thrilling tale of two parents who will go to any lengths to protect their child.

              ISBN 9781788164399
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              173 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Black Drop: A thrilling historical mystery of revolution and treachery
               

              Black Drop: A thrilling historical mystery of revolution and treachery (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Nattrass, Leonora

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                30 Nov 21

              An atmospheric and brilliantly plotted historical thriller set in London during the uproar of the French Revolution.

              ISBN 9781788165921
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Resistance: A Graphic Novel

              Resistance: A Graphic Novel (Hardback, Main)

              By McDermid, Val; Illustrated by Briggs, Kathryn

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A gritty, dark tale of infectious disease gone wrong - the timely graphic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Val McDermid.

              ISBN 9781788163552
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              340 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Move!: The New Science of Body Over Mind

              Move!: The New Science of Body Over Mind (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Williams, Caroline

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Back Order Indent title

              Exercise changes the brain. But which exercises have what effect? Time to get up to speed with the cutting-edge science of the mind-body connection and discover how just a little bit of movement could shift your own head to a better place.

              ISBN 9781788167284
              Released NZ 16 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              After Birth: What Nobody Tells You - How to Recover Body and Mind

              After Birth: What Nobody Tells You - How to Recover Body and Mind (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By Hatcher-Moore, Jessica

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A straight-talking new mums' guide to physical and mental health after having a baby.

              ISBN 9781788166430
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              124 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.33K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name