Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Profile Books Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.24K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick

              The Last Thing He Told Me: The No. 1 New York Times Bestseller and Reese's Book Club Pick (Hardback, Main)

              By Dave, Laura

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane... Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788168571
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Last Thing He Told Me

              The Last Thing He Told Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dave, Laura

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane... Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788169271
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              412 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last House on Needless Street: A BBC Two Between the Covers Book Club Pick; the Gothic Masterpiece of 2021

              The Last House on Needless Street: A BBC Two Between the Covers Book Club Pick; the Gothic Masterpiece of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Ward, Catriona

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Immersive, gripping, and delivering twist after twist: this is the must-read gothic thriller of 2021. It's so good you'll read it twice...

              ISBN 9781788166171
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              460 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Breaking & Mending: A junior doctor's stories of compassion & burnout

              Breaking & Mending: A junior doctor's stories of compassion & burnout (Paperback, Main)

              By Cannon, Joanna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The unforgettable memoir from the bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep and Three Things About Elsie.

              ISBN 9781788160582
              Released NZ 18 Aug 2020
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              64 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice
               

              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice (Hardback, Main)

              By Laite, Julia

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An immersive historical account of a fascinating and important untold story.

              ISBN 9781788164429
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              590 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Rule: The new heart-pounding thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby
               

              The Rule: The new heart-pounding thriller from the bestselling author of Cry Baby (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Jackson, David

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                14 Sep 21

              From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, The Rule is the dark and thrilling tale of two parents who will go to any lengths to protect their child.

              ISBN 9781788164399
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Resistance: A Graphic Novel
               

              Resistance: A Graphic Novel (Hardback, Main)

              By McDermid, Val; Illustrated by Briggs, Kathryn

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Pub Date
                20 Aug 21

              A gritty, dark tale of infectious disease gone wrong - the timely graphic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Val McDermid.

              ISBN 9781788163552
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              An Extra Pair of Hands: A story of caring, ageing and everyday acts of love
               

              An Extra Pair of Hands: A story of caring, ageing and everyday acts of love (Hardback, Main)

              By Mosse, Kate

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                17 Aug 21

              A deeply moving story of what it means to care for those we love by bestselling author Kate Mosse.

              ISBN 9781788162616
              Released NZ 17 Aug 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Move!: The New Science of Body Over Mind

              Move!: The New Science of Body Over Mind (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Williams, Caroline

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Exercise changes the brain. But which exercises have what effect? Time to get up to speed with the cutting-edge science of the mind-body connection and discover how just a little bit of movement could shift your own head to a better place.

              ISBN 9781788167284
              Released NZ 16 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Five Minds: The Speculative Thriller of 2021
               

              Five Minds: The Speculative Thriller of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Morpuss, Guy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                28 Sep 21

              The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle meets Westworld in this stunning high-concept crime thriller of multiple minds, changing allegiances and revenge

              ISBN 9781788165679
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1.24K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name