Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 99 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Count with Me -- 1 to 10
               

              Count with Me -- 1 to 10 (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Caceres, Ana Palmero

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $18.28
              • Save $3.22
              • In Stock US

              First published in Spain as Cuientame del 1 al 10 by Edicions Ekarie.

              ISBN 9781580898928
              Published 8 January 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Freefall Summer
               

              Freefall Summer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barrett, Tracy

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92
              • Not Yet Available

              Fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman's emotionally-charged novels will laugh and cry with Clancy Edwards as she learns about taking chances and letting go during one unforgettable summer at her family's skydiving drop zone. Sixteen-year-old Clancy Edwards has always been the goo ...

              ISBN 9781580899871
              Published 3 April 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Bambino and Mr. Twain
               

              Bambino and Mr. Twain (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Maltbie, P. I.; Miyares, Daniel

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.88
              • Save $2.62
              • In Stock US

              Grieving the death of his wife, Mark Twain shuts himself up in his Fifth Avenue house and abandons his writing. Only his daughter's cantankerous cat, Bambino, seems to understand Twain and his moods. When the feisty cat disappears, Twain is determined to find him. Full color.

              ISBN 9781580892735
              Published 26 April 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Did You Burp?: How to Ask Questions (or Not!)
               

              Did You Burp?: How to Ask Questions (or Not!) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sayre, April Pulley; Hernandez, Leeza

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92
              • In Stock US

              This helpful how-to guide teaches kids what a question is, when to ask one, and how to form one. Friendly tips and pointers ( Keep it short! Show interest! ) help kids keep their questions appropriate and on point. Above all, the book encourages readers to keep on asking question ...

              ISBN 9781580898423
              Published 31 July 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Crow of His Own
               

              A Crow of His Own (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lambert, Megan Dowd; Costello, David Hyde

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.88
              • Save $2.62
              • In Stock US

              Clyde the rooster is a little scrawny, so he is having a hard time trying to measure up to his predecessor on the farm--but with a little help from a friendly goose he may find a crow of his own.

              ISBN 9781580894487
              Published 22 January 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mountain Chef
               

              Mountain Chef (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pimentel, Annette Bay; Lo, Rich

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.88
              • Save $2.62
              • In Stock US

              The true story of a Chinese American mountain man who fed thirty people for ten days in the wilderness--and helped inspire the creation of the National Park Service. Tie Sing was born in the mountains. The mountains were in his blood. But because he was of Chinese descent at a ti ...

              ISBN 9781580899857
              Published 26 February 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Series How One Man Lost His Groceries, Changed His Plans, and Helped Cook Up the National Park Service
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hey-Ho, to Mars We'll Go!
               

              Hey-Ho, to Mars We'll Go! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lendroth, Susan; Kolar, Bob

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92
              • In Stock US

              This musical mission to Mars will have young astronauts talking--and singing--about the science of space travel. Explore the science behind a trip to Mars, from launch to landing on the Red Planet. Set to the tune of The Farmer in the Dell, this jaunty journey follows five adorab ...

              ISBN 9781623541002
              Published 26 February 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series A Space-Age Version of The Farmer in the Dell
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Crab Alphabet Book
               

              The Crab Alphabet Book (Hardback)

              By Pallotta, Jerry; Leonard, Tom

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $33.14
              • Save $5.85
              • In Stock US

              Alphabet counting book using many varieties of ocean crabs --

              ISBN 9781570911446
              Published 29 January 2019 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Struttin' with Some Barbecue: Lil Harden Armstrong Becomes the First Lady of Jazz
               

              Struttin' with Some Barbecue: Lil Harden Armstrong Becomes the First Lady of Jazz (Hardback)

              By Powell, Patricia Hruby; Himes, Rachel

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $34.84
              • Save $6.15
              • In Stock US

              In simple rhyming text, this book follows hard working trucks from A to Z.

              ISBN 9781580897402
              Published 5 December 2018 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ellie May on April Fools' Day
               

              Ellie May on April Fools' Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Homzie, Hillary; Ebbeler, Jeffrey

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $11.04
              • Save $1.95
              • In Stock US

              Ellie May really wants to be funnier than the class clown on April Fools' Day, however her enthusiasm turns the day into a bit of a disaster--but maybe remembering the best kind of humor and her own strengths can turn things around.

              ISBN 9781580899291
              Published 13 December 2018 by Charlesbridge Publishing,U.S.
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series Ellie May
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 99 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name