Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid
               

              The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Meloy, Colin; Illustrated by Ellis, Carson

              • OUR PRICE $19.50

              From the creators of the New York Times bestselling Wildwood Chronicles comes an original, humorous, and fast-paced middle grade novel about a band of child pickpockets--imagine The Invention of Hugo Cabret meets Oliver Twist. It is an ordinary Tuesday morning in April when bored ...

              ISBN 9780062342461
              Published 5 March 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              If You're Out There
               

              If You're Out There (Hardback)

              By Loutzenhiser, Katy

              • OUR PRICE $38.99

              Zan is baffled when her best friend, Priya, stops answering her emails after moving to California, but new friend, Logan, presents the disturbing possibility that Priya cannot answer.

              ISBN 9780062865670
              Published 5 March 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              On the Come Up
               

              On the Come Up (Hardback)

              By Thomas, Angie

              • OUR PRICE $40.99

              The highly anticipated second novel from the #1 New York Times -bestselling author of The Hate U Give returns to the world of Garden Heights in a story about an aspiring teen rapper.

              ISBN 9780062498564
              Published 5 February 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Traitor Prince
               

              The Traitor Prince (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Redwine, C. J.

              • OUR PRICE $21.50

              Includes an excerpt from The blood spell.

              ISBN 9780062652997
              Published 8 January 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Ravenspire
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Blood Spell
               

              The Blood Spell (Hardback)

              By Redwine, C. J.

              • OUR PRICE $38.99

              The fourth novel in Redwine's New York Times -bestselling series--a dark and romantic epic fantasy retelling of the Cinderella story, about a girl who must team up with the prince she despises to defeat an evil creature threatening their kingdom.

              ISBN 9780062653017
              Published 12 February 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Ravenspire
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Top Ten
               

              Top Ten (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cotugno, Katie

              • OUR PRICE $21.50

              The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best frien ...

              ISBN 9780062418319
              Published 15 January 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              On the Come Up
                

              On the Come Up (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Thomas, Angie

              • OUR PRICE $84.99

              The highly anticipated second novel from Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give, returns to the world of Garden Heights in a story about an aspiring teen rapper and what happens when you get everything you thought you wanted.

              ISBN 9781538496831
              Published 5 February 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Good Kind of Trouble
                

              A Good Kind of Trouble (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Ramee, Lisa Moore; Read by Parks, Imani

              • OUR PRICE $84.99

              From debut author Lisa Moore Ramee comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas's The Hate U Give and the novels of Renee Watson and Jason Reynolds. Twelve-year-old Shayla is ...

              ISBN 9781982641597
              Published 12 March 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of [to be advised].
              View details for this title
              On the Come Up
                

              On the Come Up (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Thomas, Angie

              • OUR PRICE $127.50

              The highly anticipated second novel from Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give, returns to the world of Garden Heights in a story about an aspiring teen rapper and what happens when you get everything you thought you wanted.

              ISBN 9781538496824
              Published 5 February 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              On the Come Up
               

              On the Come Up (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thomas, Angie

              • OUR PRICE $23.99

              This is the highly anticipated second novel by Angie Thomas, the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning The Hate U Give. Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. Or at least win her first battle. As the daughter of an undergrou ...

              ISBN 9780062844378
              Published 5 February 2019 by Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Publisher Name