Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Misc - Alliance Distribution

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.89K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              My Big Wimmelbook: My Busy Day
               

              My Big Wimmelbook: My Busy Day (Board Book)

              By Caryad

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              Welcome to Wimmelworld--a land of few words, yet endless entertainment--for curious kids age 2 to 5!

              ISBN 9781615196678
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Series My Big Wimmelbooks
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Million Dots

              A Million Dots (Hardback)

              By Voelker, Sven

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A stunning graphic visualisation of numbers, in which the number on each page is doubled, going from 1 to 1 million in 44 pages.

              ISBN 9781908714664
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2019
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Peter & Ernesto: Sloths in the Night

              Peter & Ernesto: Sloths in the Night (Hardback)

              By Annable, Graham

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Delayed Release

              An endearing friendship story about two sloths who could not be more different...but whose friendship is all the stronger for their differences.

              ISBN 9781250211309
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Series Peter & Ernesto
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              The Dysasters: The Graphic Novel
               

              The Dysasters: The Graphic Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cast, P. C.; Cast, Kristin

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $33.29
              • Save $3.70
              • Internationally sourced

              The first graphic novel from #1 New York Times bestselling authors P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast!

              ISBN 9781250268778
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Dysasters
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Investigators
               

              Investigators (Hardback)

              By Green, John Patrick

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $19.35
              • Save $2.15
              • Internationally sourced

              Perfect for fans of Dog Man! This goofy graphic novel series follows the super spy alligator duo the InvestiGators as they travel through the sewers and fight the forces of evil.

              ISBN 9781250219954
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Series Investigators
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Science Comics: Crows
               

              Science Comics: Crows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Vanderklugt, Kyla

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Internationally sourced

              Take to the skies with Science Comics: Crows, the latest volume in First Second's action-packed nonfiction graphic novel series for middle-grade readers!

              ISBN 9781626728028
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Science Comics
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hello, Little One: A Monarch Butterfly Story
               

              Hello, Little One: A Monarch Butterfly Story (Hardback)

              By Pliska, Zeena; Illustrated by Halliday, Fiona

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Pub Date
                17 Jun 20

              A transformative tale of intergenerational friendship between a Monarch butterfly and a small caterpillar as well as an educational overview of a butterfly's life cycle.

              ISBN 9781624149313
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Best Friends

              Best Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hale, Shannon; Illustrated by Pham, LeUyen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The highly anticipated follow-up to the runaway hit graphic memoir Real Friends.

              ISBN 9781250317469
              Released NZ 27 Aug 2019
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Real Friends
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dragon Hoops
               

              Dragon Hoops (Hardback)

              By Yang, Gene Luen

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $47.69
              • Save $5.30
              • Internationally sourced

              Award-winning New York Times bestseller Gene Luen Yang has once again redefined himself-this time with a riveting YA nonfiction sports drama.

              ISBN 9781626720794
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              This Was Our Pact

              This Was Our Pact (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Andrews, Ryan

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $24.29
              • Save $2.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Stand by Me meets My Neighbor Totoro in this astonishing, magical-realist adventure story for middle-grade readers.

              ISBN 9781626720534
              Released NZ 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2.89K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name