Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 886 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              King of Scars

              King of Scars (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bardugo, Leigh

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.74
              • Save $5.25

              The much-anticipated first book in a brand-new duology by New York Times bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo.

              ISBN 9781510105669
              Published 29 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Teen Pioneers

              Teen Pioneers (Hardback)

              By Hubbard, Ben

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.64
              • Save $7.35

              Powerful and inspiring profiles of young people who have changed the world for the better

              ISBN 9781445163680
              Published 9 April 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Fated

              Fated (Paperback)

              By Terry, Teri

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              Prequel to the multi award-winning SLATED trilogy, which established Teri Terry as the queen of the teen thriller and an international publishing sensation. A nation in turmoil. A girl at a crossroads. As rival factions vie for control in a future totalitarian state, anarchy thre ...

              ISBN 9781408350669
              Published 12 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Steals Houses

              The Boy Who Steals Houses (Paperback)

              By Drews, C. G.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              Can two broken boys find their perfect home?

              ISBN 9781408349922
              Published 9 April 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Colour of the Sun

              The Colour of the Sun (Paperback)

              By Almond, David

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              This is a moving, funny, inspirational and magical novel from the bestselling author of Skellig.

              ISBN 9781444941135
              Published 7 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Trans Global: Transgender then, now and around the world

              Trans Global: Transgender then, now and around the world (Hardback)

              By Head, Honor

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.64
              • Save $7.35

              Explores the history of transgender around the world and includes interviews with transgender people

              ISBN 9781445160481
              Published 8 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Izzy + Tristan
               

              Izzy + Tristan (Paperback)

              By Dunlap, Shannon

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              A love story for the ages - and a love story for this very moment. This is Baz Luhrmann's Romeo and Juliet meets Jennifer Niven's Finch and Violet from All the Bright Places.

              ISBN 9781510104358
              Published 12 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              Can Everyone Please Calm Down?: A Guide to 21st Century Sexuality
               

              Can Everyone Please Calm Down?: A Guide to 21st Century Sexuality (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Martin, Mae

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              Hello, I'm Mae Martin, and this book is my attempt to demystify sexuality by narrating my own, often humiliating adventures in sex, dating, gender identity, etc. and to get everyone to Just. Calm. Down.

              ISBN 9781526361653
              Release Date 16 May 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Moxie: A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel

              Moxie: A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel (Paperback)

              By Mathieu, Jennifer

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It's time to fight like a grrrl. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

              ISBN 9781444940633
              Published 26 September 2017 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Far From Home: Refugees and migrants fleeing war, persecution and poverty

              Far From Home: Refugees and migrants fleeing war, persecution and poverty (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Senker, Cath

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $30.01
              • Save $7.98

              A sensitive and accesible account of the refugee crisis facing millions around the world

              ISBN 9781445155203
              Published 11 January 2018 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 886 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name