Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 857 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              I Am Malala: How One Girl Stood Up for Education and Changed the World

              I Am Malala: How One Girl Stood Up for Education and Changed the World (Paperback, Young Readers ed)

              By Yousafzai, Malala; McCormick, Patricia

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Written by Malala for her peers, this is a brand new look at the girl behind the Nobel Prize-winning icon.

              ISBN 9781780622163
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2015
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              SLAY: the Black Panther-inspired novel about virtual reality, safe spaces and celebrating your identity

              SLAY: the Black Panther-inspired novel about virtual reality, safe spaces and celebrating your identity (Paperback)

              By Morris, Brittney

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Hate U Give meets Ready Player One in this dynamite debut novel that follows a fierce teen game developer as she battles a real-life troll intent on ruining the Black Panther-inspired video game she created and the safe community it represents for black gamers.

              ISBN 9781444951721
              Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Heartstopper Volume Three
               

              Heartstopper Volume Three (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oseman, Alice

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

              ISBN 9781444952773
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Heartstopper
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The 57 Bus: A True Story of Two Teenagers and the Crime That Changed Their Lives
               

              The 57 Bus: A True Story of Two Teenagers and the Crime That Changed Their Lives (Paperback)

              By Slater, Dashka

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • To Order

              One teenager in a skirt. One teenager with a lighter.One moment that changes both their lives forever.

              ISBN 9781526361233
              Released NZ 26 Jun 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              CHERUB: Class A: Book 2

              CHERUB: Class A: Book 2 (Paperback, New title)

              By Muchamore, Robert

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Keith Moore is Europe's biggest cocaine dealer. The police have been trying to get enough evidence to nail him for more than twenty years. Now, four CHERUB agents are joining the hunt. Can a group of kids successfully infiltrate Keith Moore's organisation, when dozens of attempts... by undercover police officers have failed?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780340881545
              Released NZ 11 Nov 2004
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Cherub
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Heartstopper Volume One

              Heartstopper Volume One (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oseman, Alice

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between.

              ISBN 9781444951387
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Heartstopper
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Strange Kind of Brave

              A Strange Kind of Brave (Paperback)

              By Moore Fitzgerald, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A story of survival, regret and forgiveness from bestselling Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted author Sarah Moore Fitzgerald.

              ISBN 9781510104129
              Released NZ 27 Aug 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Diary of a Confused Feminist

              Diary of a Confused Feminist (Paperback)

              By Weston, Kate

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              I feel like, in an equal world, there would be more penis admin... Kat Evans doesn't know much about feminism, but she does know this. Utterly hilarious and boldly honest, Kat tells it how it is - and it is INCREDIBLY embarrassing.

              ISBN 9781444955040
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              CHERUB: The Recruit: Book 1

              CHERUB: The Recruit: Book 1 (Paperback, New edition)

              By Muchamore, Robert

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • To Order

              CHERUB: The Recruit features junior MI5.

              ISBN 9780340881538
              Released NZ 10 Jun 2004
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Cherub
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              CHERUB: The Fall: Book 7

              CHERUB: The Fall: Book 7 (Paperback)

              By Muchamore, Robert

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Part of the bestselling Cherub series, this book features James uncovering corruption where he least suspects it.

              ISBN 9780340911709
              Released NZ 29 Mar 2007
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Cherub
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 857 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name