Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Cornerstone

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 106 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Fall of Crazy House

              The Fall of Crazy House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $30.00
              • $23.40
              • Save $6.60

              Twin sisters Becca and Cassie barely escaped the Crazy House alive. Now they're trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing--not even the all-powerful United.Separated once again by the Resistance, Becca is sent on a mission to assassinate the President of the United, while Cassie ...

              ISBN 9781784758547
              Published 7 May 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Crazy House
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone

              The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone (Hardback)

              By Jewell, Lisa

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              ***FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THEN SHE WAS GONE*** You thought they were just staying for the weekend. They looked harmless enough - with only two suitcases and a cat in a wicker box. But soon things turn very, very dark. It happens slowly, yet so extraordinarily q ...

              ISBN 9781780899206
              Published 8 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Unsolved

              Unsolved (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              A chilling and shocking follow-up to Sunday Times bestseller Invisible by James Patterson. And where there's a pattern, there's a serial killer to put a stop to. With the death count rising, Emma must act fast to catch this killer, before she becomes the next name on the hit list ...

              ISBN 9781780899374
              Published 18 June 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Invisible Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Second Sleep

              The Second Sleep (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harris, Robert

              • RRP: $38.00
              • $29.64
              • Save $8.36

              The land around is strewn with ancient artefacts - coins, fragments of glass, human bones - which the old parson used to collect. Over the course of the next six days, everything he believes - about himself, his faith and the history of his world - will be tested to destruction.

              ISBN 9781786331380
              Published 20 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Christmas Gift

              A Christmas Gift (Hardback)

              By Flynn, Katie

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              Cosy up with the gorgeous novel from SUNDAY TIMES Number One Bestselling author KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1939: Sixteen-year-old Lizzy Atherton is forced to flee her violent step-father in the middle of the night, and finds herself stranded on a station platform completely alone.

              ISBN 9781529123869
              Published 22 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Warning

              The Warning (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.94
              • Save $5.06

              Their determination to discover who - or what - has taken control of Mount Hope soon has them in the cross-hairs of a presence more sinister than any they could have imagined. And there's no place to run in a community that's been taken.

              ISBN 9781787462298
              Published 20 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone

              The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jewell, Lisa

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              ***FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THEN SHE WAS GONE*** You thought they were just staying for the weekend. They looked harmless enough - with only two suitcases and a cat in a wicker box. But soon things turn very, very dark. It happens slowly, yet so extraordinarily q ...

              ISBN 9781780899213
              Published 6 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Chaos: Charles Manson, the CIA and the Secret History of the Sixties

              Chaos: Charles Manson, the CIA and the Secret History of the Sixties (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Neill, Tom; Piepenbring, Dan

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              A journalist's twenty-year obsession with the Manson murders brings shocking revelations about the most infamous crimes in American history: carelessness from police, misconduct by prosecutors and even potential surveillance by intelligence agents.

              ISBN 9781785152085
              Published 2 July 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Come Back For Me: Your next obsession from the author of Richard & Judy bestseller NOW YOU SEE HER

              Come Back For Me: Your next obsession from the author of Richard & Judy bestseller NOW YOU SEE HER (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Perks, Heidi

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The gripping new novel from the author of NOW YOU SEE HER Unputdownable psychological suspense from an exciting new talent, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Claire Mackintosh's I LET YOU GO. ____________________________ Praise for NOW YOU SEE HER `Total ...

              ISBN 9781780898865
              Published 16 July 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Things We Left Unsaid: An unforgettable story of love and family

              The Things We Left Unsaid: An unforgettable story of love and family (Hardback)

              By Kennedy, Emma

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              DAUGHTERWith her wedding cancelled moments before it was due to start and her father's passing still casting a shadow, Rachel is back in her old family home in Oxfordshire with her mother, Eleanor, just as her new life should be beginning.

              ISBN 9781529124057
              Published 22 August 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 106 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name