Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Dreamscape Media

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Great Upending
                

              The Great Upending (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kephart, Beth; Read by Dykhouse, Whitney

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $48.72
              • Save $0.27
              • Not Yet Available

              A gorgeously written novel in the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind

              ISBN 9781662002809
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions
                

              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Barnes, B. Kim; Narrator Richardson, Ann

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $84.74
              • Save $0.25
              • Not Yet Available

              Why do teams settle for bad ideas or kill good ones?

              ISBN 9781690563426
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Alma and How She Got Her Name
                

              Alma and How She Got Her Name (Audio CD / Audio)

              Illustrated by Martinez-Neal, Juana; Narrator Sananes, Adriana

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $31.77
              • Save $0.73
              • Not Yet Available

              One little girl's name tells the vibrant story of where she came from--and who she may one day be.

              ISBN 9781974974825
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 3-8 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Snack, Snooze, Skedaddle: How Animals Get Ready for Winter
                

              Snack, Snooze, Skedaddle: How Animals Get Ready for Winter (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Salas, Laura Purdie; Illustrated by Gevry, Claudine; Narrator Einstein, Stephanie; Noble, Peter

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $31.77
              • Save $0.73
              • Not Yet Available

              There is more than one way for animals to prepare for winter. Some, such as mice, foxes, and moose, simply tolerate the cold. Of course, black bears hibernate, but chipmunks, wood frogs, and garter snakes do too. And then there are the creatures that migrate, including hummingbir...ds, blue whales, and even earthworms!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781690564515
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 3-9 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Kid Scientists: True Tales of Childhood from Science Superstars
                

              Kid Scientists: True Tales of Childhood from Science Superstars (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Stabler, David; Narrator Cross, Pete

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $42.36
              • Save $0.14
              • Backorder UK

              Every great scientist started out as a kid.

              ISBN 9781690565345
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Kid Legends
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Story of Doctor Dolittle
                

              The Story of Doctor Dolittle (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Lofting, Hugh; Read by Newbern, George

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.55
              • Save $0.44
              • Not Yet Available

              Follow the zany adventures of a man who can talk to animals!

              ISBN 9781690586708
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              My Jesus Story Collection: 18 New Testament Bible Stories
                

              My Jesus Story Collection: 18 New Testament Bible Stories (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Tutu, Archbishop Desmond

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $48.72
              • Save $0.27
              • Not Yet Available

              Eighteen of the most treasured New Testament stories retold

              ISBN 9781690587446
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Lots of Jokes, Riddles and Tongue Twisters for Kids
                

              Lots of Jokes, Riddles and Tongue Twisters for Kids (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Winn, Whee; Read by Behrens, John; Wicks, Gabe

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.55
              • Save $0.44
              • Not Yet Available

              With over 750 jokes, the laughs are sure to never quit.

              ISBN 9781690590187
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Incredible Hulk: What Savage Beast
                

              The Incredible Hulk: What Savage Beast (Audio CD / Audio)

              By David, Peter; Read by Kafer, Jeffrey

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $52.96
              • Not Yet Available

              Dr. Robert Bruce Banner has led a life of endless struggling: struggling against the rampaging beast within that was spawned in the heart of a gamma bomb explosion; struggling with obsessed army officers like Major William Talbot, dedicated to hunting him down; struggling to prov...ide his wife Betty with something akin to a normal life...a forbidding problem considering that Banner's intellect is presently trapped in the towering, hard-to-miss body of the incredible Hulk. The persecution by the army, combined with Betty's unexpected pregnancy, prompts Bruce to take desperate measures. An experimental operation may hold the key to the cure he has long sought. It is a chance he will gladly take--and one that actually seems to pay off. But the risk may carry with it an unexpectedly high price, especially when the horrific secret of Betty's pregnancy is revealed. It's a price that puts Bruce and Betty's offspring at risk, and plunges the Hulk into the most terrifying and daunting exploit of his life, struggling against his greatest foes to save himself, his family, and his very soul.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781974985487
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Night Night Devotions: 90 Devotions for Bedtime
                

              Night Night Devotions: 90 Devotions for Bedtime (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Parker, Amy; Narrator Chitescu-Weik, Simona

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.55
              • Save $0.44
              • Not Yet Available

              This devotional is sure to become your family's new bedtime favorite.

              ISBN 9781974980581
              Released NZ 22 Oct 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Series Night Night
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 3.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name