Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Tor Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 25 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Kingmaker
               

              Kingmaker (Hardback)

              By Weis, Margaret; Krammes, Robert

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $51.19
              • Save $12.80

              From New York Times bestselling author and leading fantasist Margaret Weis comes Kingmaker, the thrilling conclusion to the swashbuckling Dragon Corsairs series...

              ISBN 9780765381118
              Published 6 August 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dragon Corsairs
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Turning Darkness Into Light
               

              Turning Darkness Into Light (Hardback)

              By Brennan, Marie

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Brennan's is a delightful fantasy of manners, the heir to the award-winning Natural History of Dragons series--a perfect stepping stone into an alternate Victorian-esque fantasy landscape.cape.

              ISBN 9780765377616
              Published 20 August 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 20 Aug 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Hive: Book 2 of the Second Formic War
               

              The Hive: Book 2 of the Second Formic War (Hardback)

              By Card, Orson Scott; Johnston, Aaron

              • RRP: $55.50
              • $44.40
              • Save $11.10

              New York Times bestselling authors Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston return to the prequels to Ender's Game follow The Swam with The Hive, book two in the Second Formic War. Card and Johnston continue the fast-paced hard science fiction history of the Formic Wars--the alien inv ...

              ISBN 9780765375643
              Published 11 June 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Second Formic War
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel
               

              Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel (Hardback)

              By Huang, S. L.

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              The breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world's ...

              ISBN 9781250180308
              Published 9 July 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cas Russell
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Chain Across the Dawn
               

              A Chain Across the Dawn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Williams, Drew

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Drew Williams continues the Universe After series with A Chain Across the Dawn, an epic space opera chase across the galaxy with witty banter, fantastical planets, and a seemingly unbeatable foe. The only thing more fun than a bonkers space battle is a whole book packed with bonk ...

              ISBN 9781250186164
              Published 7 May 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Universe After
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Chain Across the Dawn
               

              A Chain Across the Dawn (Hardback)

              By Williams, Drew

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              The only thing more fun than a bonkers space battle is a whole book packed with bonkers space battles. Come for the exploding spaceships, stay for the intriguing universe. --Becky Chambers, on The Stars Now Unclaimed It's been three years since Esa joined the ranks of the Justifi ...

              ISBN 9781250186140
              Published 7 May 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Universe After
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dune: The Butlerian Jihad: Book One of the Legends of Dune Trilogy
               

              Dune: The Butlerian Jihad: Book One of the Legends of Dune Trilogy (Paperback)

              By Herbert, Brian; Anderson, Kevin J.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              Based on the Dune universe created by Frank Herbert.

              ISBN 9781250208545
              Published 28 May 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dune
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Iron Dragon's Mother
               

              The Iron Dragon's Mother (Hardback)

              By Swanwick, Michael

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Caitlin of House Sans Merci is the young half-human pilot of a sentient mechanical dragon. Returning from her first soul-stealing raid, she discovers an unwanted hitchhiker. When Caitlin is framed for the murder of her brother, to save herself she must disappear into Industrializ ...

              ISBN 9781250198259
              Published 25 June 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dune: The Machine Crusade: Book Two of the Legends of Dune Trilogy
               

              Dune: The Machine Crusade: Book Two of the Legends of Dune Trilogy (Paperback)

              By Herbert, Brian; Anderson, Kevin J.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              Based on the Dune universe created by Frank Herbert.

              ISBN 9781250212801
              Published 25 June 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dune
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dune: The Battle of Corrin: Book Three of the Legends of Dune Trilogy
               

              Dune: The Battle of Corrin: Book Three of the Legends of Dune Trilogy (Paperback)

              By Herbert, Brian; Anderson, Kevin J.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              Following their internationally bestselling novels Dune: The Butlerian Jihad and Dune: The Machine Crusade, Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson forge a final tumultuous finish to their prequels to Frank Herbert's Dune. Dune: The Battle of Corrin It has been fifty-six hard years s ...

              ISBN 9781250212818
              Published 30 July 2019 by Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dune
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 25 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name