Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Meet the Ponies
               

              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Meet the Ponies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hasbro

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.22
              • Save $2.77
              • In Stock US

              Meet the ponies at Sugarcube Corner! --Back cover.

              ISBN 9780063037441
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Change Your World: How Anyone, Anywhere Can Make a Difference
               

              Change Your World: How Anyone, Anywhere Can Make a Difference (Paperback, ITPE Edition)

              By Maxwell, John C.; Hoskins, Rob

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • Pub Date
                1 Jul 21

              Two of today's most respected world-changers, leadership expert John C. Maxwell and global development leader Rob Hoskins, share their real-world experiences helping to transform millions of lives, communities, and businesses around the world to show people how to be the change t...he world needs and help others do the same.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781400224920
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Royal Bake-Off
               

              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Royal Bake-Off (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hasbro

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.22
              • Save $2.77
              • In Stock US

              When Pinkie Pie decides to enter into the Royal Jelly Juggernaut competition, her friends try their best to make her baking a success.

              ISBN 9780063037427
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read!: My First Shared Reading
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Dragon Egg Princess
               

              The Dragon Egg Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oh, Ellen

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.17
              • Save $4.33
              • In Stock US

              Perfect for fans of Wing & Claw, this must-have middle grade novel is from We Need Diverse Books cofounder Ellen Oh! Filled with strange terrains, creatures, and magic, this is an enthralling read! --Soman Chainani, author of the New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evi...l series A rich and wonderfully imagined story about the many ways young people can be powerful and the tremendous benefits of awakening your inner dragon. --Annie Ursu, National Book Award for Young People's Literature nominee for The Real Boy By drawing inspiration from Korean lore and culture, Ellen Oh is helping to reinvigorate the fantasy genre. Readers will love The Dragon Egg Princess for its humor, inventive magic, and thrilling action! --Linda Sue Park, Newbery Medalist and New York Times bestselling author In a kingdom filled with magic, Jiho Park and his family are an anomaly--magic doesn't affect them. Jiho comes from a long line of forest rangers who protect the Kidahara--an ancient and mysterious wood that is home to powerful supernatural creatures. But Jiho wants nothing to do with the dangerous forest. Five years ago, his father walked into the Kidahara and disappeared. Just like the young Princess Koko, the only daughter of the kingdom's royal family. Jiho knows better than anyone else the horrors that live deep in the magical forest and how those who go in never come back. Now the forest is in danger from foreign forces that want to destroy it, and a long-forgotten evil that's been lurking deep in the Kidahara for centuries finally begins to awaken. Can a magic-less boy, a fierce bandit leader, and a lost princess join forces and save their worlds before it's too late?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062875808
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Endling: The Only
                

              Endling: The Only (Hardback)

              By Applegate, Katherine

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion picture!), The One and Only Bob, Wishtree, and Crenshaw! In the beginning, Byx'...s original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endling--the last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks. But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasn't just dairnes in jeopardy of extinction, but that everyone was at risk. With the world in unprecedented danger, Byx must rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution. Katherine Applegate's Endling series has so far earned a collective five starred reviews, and each of the prior books has debuted on the New York Times bestseller list. She once again delivers an action-packed middle grade fantasy with a unique setting, enthralling characters, and gripping adventure that is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland. --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062335593
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Endling
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Make Life Beautiful
               

              Make Life Beautiful (Hardback)

              By McGee, Syd; McGee, Shea

              • RRP: $44.48
              • $44.48
              • Internationally sourced

              Meet Syd and Shea McGee, the powerhouse couple behind Studio McGee, the fastest-growing interior design studio in the country. This uplifting guide, filled with insights and wisdom from Syd and Shea's ongoing journey, shows readers how classic interior design principles can be us...ed to build an authentically beautiful life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780785233879
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Berenstain Bears' School Talent Show
               

              The Berenstain Bears' School Talent Show (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Berenstain, Mike

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.22
              • Save $2.77
              • In Stock US

              From the cub's magic tricks to Trudy's yodeling, any student can be in the show. All you need is a talent --

              ISBN 9780062654793
              Released NZ 22 Dec 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              44 Cats: A Cat's Best Friend
               

              44 Cats: A Cat's Best Friend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Rainbow

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.22
              • Save $2.77
              • In Stock US

              Series created by Iginio Straffi. --Copyright page.

              ISBN 9780063002142
              Released NZ 6 Oct 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King

              The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Chainani, Soman

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $14.82
              • Save $4.68
              • Ready to ship

              Soon to be a major motion picture from Netflix! In this sixth and final installment in Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling epic fantasy fairy tale series, the School for Good and Evil, Camelot's crown--and the fate of the Endless Woods--are up for grabs. Beyond Good and E...vil. Beyond Ever Afters. The tale of Sophie and Agatha comes to a dramatic conclusion. Prepare yourself for the End of Ends. The first test was passed. Excalibur pulled from the stone. A new king named. But two claim the crown. The sword returns to the stone, for only one is the true king. Who? The future I have seen has many possibilities... So by my will, none shall be crowned until the Tournament is complete. The Tournament of Kings. Three trials. Three answers to find. A race to the finish. My last coronation test. Excalibur will crown the winner and take the loser's head. The first test is coming. Prepare . . . --King Arthur Great for summer reading or anytime! A Today show pick for 25 children's books your kids and teens won't be able to put down this summer!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062695222
              Released NZ 6 Apr 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series School for Good and Evil
              Availability
              2 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Curse of Gold
               

              A Curse of Gold (Hardback)

              By Sullivan, Annie

              • RRP: $32.00
              • $29.65
              • Save $2.35
              • Internationally sourced

              From author Annie Sullivan comes A Curse of Gold, the sequel to A Touch of Gold, which tells the story of the daughter King Midas turned to gold.

              ISBN 9780310768319
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name