Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6.58K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Change Your World: How Anyone, Anywhere Can Make a Difference
               

              Change Your World: How Anyone, Anywhere Can Make a Difference (Paperback, ITPE Edition)

              By Maxwell, John C.; Hoskins, Rob

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • Pub Date
                5 May 21

              Two of today's most respected world-changers, leadership expert John C. Maxwell and global development leader Rob Hoskins, share their real-world experiences helping to transform millions of lives, communities, and businesses around the world to show people how to be the change t...he world needs and help others do the same.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781400224920
              Released NZ 5 May 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Berenstain Bears' School Talent Show
               

              The Berenstain Bears' School Talent Show (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Berenstain, Mike

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock US

              From the cub's magic tricks to Trudy's yodeling, any student can be in the show. All you need is a talent --

              ISBN 9780062654793
              Released NZ 22 Dec 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              44 Cats: A Cat's Best Friend
               

              44 Cats: A Cat's Best Friend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Rainbow

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock US

              Series created by Iginio Straffi. --Copyright page.

              ISBN 9780063002142
              Released NZ 6 Oct 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Endling #3: The Only
                

              Endling #3: The Only (Hardback)

              By Applegate, Katherine

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $10.20
              • In Stock US

              The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion picture!), The One and Only Bob, Wishtree, and Crenshaw! In the beginning, Byx'...s original quest was to discover if there were more of her kind, or if she was destined to become an endling--the last dairne alive. She did indeed find more dairnes, and along the way she also created allies among other creatures in her world, including humans, felivets, raptidons, and wobbyks. But Byx and her new friends soon learned that it wasn't just dairnes in jeopardy of extinction, but that everyone was at risk. With the world in unprecedented danger, Byx must rally creatures of all kinds to lead a revolution. Katherine Applegate's Endling series has so far earned a collective five starred reviews, and each of the prior books has debuted on the New York Times bestseller list. She once again delivers an action-packed middle grade fantasy with a unique setting, enthralling characters, and gripping adventure that is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland. --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062335593
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Endling, 3
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Make Life Beautiful
               

              Make Life Beautiful (Hardback)

              By McGee, Syd; McGee, Shea

              • RRP: $42.00
              • $31.50
              • Save $10.50
              • Pub Date
                5 May 21

              Meet Syd and Shea McGee, the powerhouse couple behind Studio McGee, the fastest-growing interior design studio in the country. This uplifting guide, filled with insights and wisdom from Syd and Shea's ongoing journey, shows readers how classic interior design principles can be us...ed to build an authentically beautiful life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780785233879
              Released NZ 5 May 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              She Caught the Light: Williamina Stevens Fleming: Astronomer
               

              She Caught the Light: Williamina Stevens Fleming: Astronomer (Hardback)

              By Lasky, Kathryn; Illustrated by Swaney, Julianna

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $10.60
              • In Stock US

              A nonfiction picture book [that] tells the inspiring true story of astronomer Williamina Fleming, who helped lay the foundations for modern astronomy and overcame impossible odds as an immigrant and a woman --Publisher marketing.

              ISBN 9780062849304
              Released NZ 19 Jan 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 5-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Royal Bake-Off
               

              My Little Pony: Pony Life: Royal Bake-Off (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hasbro

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock US

              When Pinkie Pie decides to enter into the Royal Jelly Juggernaut competition, her friends try their best to make her baking a success.

              ISBN 9780063037427
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Baby Shark: The Shark Tooth Fairy
               

              Baby Shark: The Shark Tooth Fairy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pinkfong

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock US

              When Baby Shark loses a tooth, he gets a magical visit from the tooth fairy --Publisher marketing.

              ISBN 9780063042841
              Released NZ 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Adventures of Paddington: Paddington and the Painting

              The Adventures of Paddington: Paddington and the Painting (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Capucilli, Alyssa Satin

              Based on the episode Paddington and the painting by Jon Foster and James Lamont --title page

              ISBN 9780062983060
              Released NZ 5 May 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Twin Daggers
               

              Twin Daggers (Hardback)

              By Connolly, MarcyKate

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $2.60
              • Internationally sourced

              From New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly comes Twin Daggers, a fantasy spin on Romeo and Juliet ... if Juliet had a twin sister and they both were magic-wielding spies sent undercover on a mission to find and kidnap the heir to the Technocrat throne.

              ISBN 9780310768142
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6.58K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name