Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Narrow Door: The electric psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller

              A Narrow Door: The electric psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harris, Joanne

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the Sunday Times and international bestselling, multi prize-winning author, comes a powerful and explosive twist-riddled suspense - a feminist Agatha Christie for our modern times.

              ISBN 9781409170822
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              677 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              To Italy, With Love
               

              To Italy, With Love (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pellegrino, Nicky

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $36.83
              • Save $11.67
              • No availability locally

              A stunning love story set in romantic Italy, the new gorgeously uplifting novel from international bestseller Nicky Pellegrino To Italy, With Love is perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Fanny Blake.

              ISBN 9781398701014
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Devil's Advocate: The Sunday Times Bestseller and follow up to THIRTEEN and FIFTY FIFTY

              The Devil's Advocate: The Sunday Times Bestseller and follow up to THIRTEEN and FIFTY FIFTY (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cavanagh, Steve

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Steve Cavanagh

              ISBN 9781409185895
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Eddie Flynn Series
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Archangel's Light
                

              Archangel's Light (Paperback)

              By Singh, Nalini

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                28 Oct 21

              Return to the hauntingly beautiful world of archangels in New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's captivating Guild Hunter series.

              ISBN 9781473231467
              Released NZ 28 Oct 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Guild Hunter Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Another Kind of Eden

              Another Kind of Eden (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Burke, James Lee

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              New York Times bestselling author James Lee Burke brings readers a captivating tale of justice, love, brutality, and mysticism set in the turbulent 1960s.

              ISBN 9781398704701
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              488 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lost: It's not the missing who are in danger, but those left behind.
               

              The Lost: It's not the missing who are in danger, but those left behind. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Beckett, Simon

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                30 Nov 21

              A brand new detective series from international bestseller Simon Beckett

              ISBN 9781409192770
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Island Home: The uplifting page-turner making life brighter in 2021

              The Island Home: The uplifting page-turner making life brighter in 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Page, Libby

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE LIDO comes an uplifting new story about friendship, community and belonging.

              ISBN 9781409188278
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              25 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Moth: One of the Observer's 'Ten Debut Novelists' of 2021

              Moth: One of the Observer's 'Ten Debut Novelists' of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Razak, Melody

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The heart-rending story of a Brahmin family living in 1940s Delhi during India's Independence and subsequent Partition. The debut novel by a spellbinding new talent.

              ISBN 9781474619240
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              288 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wisdom of Crowds: The Riotous Conclusion to The Age of Madness

              The Wisdom of Crowds: The Riotous Conclusion to The Age of Madness (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Abercrombie, Joe

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Back Order Indent title

              War. Politics. Revolution. The Age of Madness has arrived . . .

              ISBN 9780575095977
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Age of Madness
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Galaxias
               

              Galaxias (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baxter, Stephen

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              A new standalone SF epic from a master of the genre

              ISBN 9781473228863
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 5.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name