Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.10K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Other Women
               

              Other Women (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kelly, Cathy

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                13 Apr 21

              The #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Cathy Kelly brings you a refreshingly honest, warm and funny story about female friendship and marriage - and all the great loves of our life.

              ISBN 9781409179276
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              We Are Displaced: My Journey and Stories from Refugee Girls Around the World - From Nobel Peace Prize Winner Malala Yousafzai
               

              We Are Displaced: My Journey and Stories from Refugee Girls Around the World - From Nobel Peace Prize Winner Malala Yousafzai (Paperback)

              By Yousafzai, Malala

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Mar 21

              Five years on from the publication of her internationally bestselling memoir, WE ARE DISPLACED presents true stories of the refugee experience interwoven with Malala's own story of her displacement

              ISBN 9781474610056
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              332 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Queen's Gambit: Now a Major Netflix Drama

              The Queen's Gambit: Now a Major Netflix Drama (Paperback)

              By Tevis, Walter

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A modern classic about a troubled chess prodigy and her battle to survive --- a coming of age story of feminism, chess and addiction

              ISBN 9781474622578
              Released NZ 24 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              33 Women: 'Ingenious thriller' Sunday Times

              33 Women: 'Ingenious thriller' Sunday Times (Paperback)

              By Ashdown, Isabel

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              A gripping psychological thriller from bestselling author Isabel Ashdown, set in a women's commune with a dark side...

              ISBN 9781409178958
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Black Widows: 'Utterly compelling' Marian Keyes

              Black Widows: 'Utterly compelling' Marian Keyes (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Quinn, Cate

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              BLAKE'S DEAD. HIS WIFE KILLED HIM. THE QUESTION IS: WHICH ONE?

              ISBN 9781409196969
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              History of Wolves: Shortlisted for the 2017 Man Booker Prize

              History of Wolves: Shortlisted for the 2017 Man Booker Prize (Paperback)

              By Fridlund, Emily

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICIDES

              ISBN 9781474602969
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2017
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              82 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Look What You Made Me Do: The most emotional, gripping gut punch of a thriller of 2021
               

              Look What You Made Me Do: The most emotional, gripping gut punch of a thriller of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Smith, Nikki

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                1 Apr 21

              Emotionally and psychologically impactful, this is the new gripping thriller from Nikki Smith about a perfect family with a lot to hide...

              ISBN 9781409193036
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              116 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Proof of Life

              Proof of Life (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ellory, R. J.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The mission was simple: prove his friend was dead.

              ISBN 9781398703957
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              192 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Other Mother
               

              The Other Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bussi, Michel

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                27 Jul 21

              From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

              ISBN 9781474606721
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Uncoupling: Escape to Paris with the most romantic and uplifting love story of 2021!

              Uncoupling: Escape to Paris with the most romantic and uplifting love story of 2021! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brown, Lorraine

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A quirky, modern love story to sweep you off your feet! Perfect for fans of The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary and Our Stop by Laura Jane Williams.

              ISBN 9781398700734
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Total 5.10K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name