Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.97K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Heart of Things: Applying Philosophy to the 21st Century

              The Heart of Things: Applying Philosophy to the 21st Century (Paperback, New edition)

              By Grayling, A. C.

              • RRP: $30.99
              • $24.17
              • Save $6.82
              • To Order

              The new bestseller from one of Britain's most pre-eminent philosophers and arguably the best known, A.C. Grayling

              ISBN 9780753819418
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2006
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep?

              Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? (Paperback)

              By Dick, Philip K.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Philip K. Dick's classic SF novel, which was adapted as the film BLADE RUNNER.

              ISBN 9781780220383
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2012
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series F. Masterworks
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Rivers of London: The First Rivers of London novel

              Rivers of London: The First Rivers of London novel (Paperback)

              By Aaronovitch, Ben

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              CSI London, Urban Fantasy-style!

              ISBN 9780575097582
              Released NZ 8 Nov 2011
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Rivers of London novel
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Meditations

              Meditations (Paperback)

              By Aurelius, Marcus; Translated by Hays, Gregory

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order

              This title provides a new translation of one of the most important texts of Western philosophy.

              ISBN 9780753820162
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2004
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Eleanor & Park

              Eleanor & Park (Paperback)

              By Rowell, Rainbow; Designed by Powell, Debbie

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'Reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love, but what it's like to be young and in love with a book' John Green, author of The Fault in our Stars

              ISBN 9781409120544
              Released NZ 30 Apr 2013
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Italian Wedding
                

              The Italian Wedding (Paperback)

              By Pellegrino, Nicky

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Two feuding families, two love stories - and a lot of delicious Italian food.

              ISBN 9780752883915
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2010
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Skyward
               

              Skyward (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sanderson, Brandon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand new series, and a new adventure, begins, with a new novel in Brandon Sanderson's bestselling RECKONERS universe.

              ISBN 9781473217867
              Released NZ 6 Nov 2018
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Baptism of Fire: Witcher 5

              Baptism of Fire: Witcher 5 (Paperback)

              By Sapkowski, Andrzej; Translated by French, David

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Geralt the Witcher is on a mission: to save his ward, Ciri, and with her the world... The next story in the bestselling series that inspired the world-famous WITCHER games!

              ISBN 9780575090972
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2015
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Witcher
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Time to Kill: Carter Blake Book 3
               

              The Time to Kill: Carter Blake Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Cross, Mason

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              Also published under the title 'Winterlong'. ason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

              ISBN 9781409159650
              Released NZ 28 Mar 2017
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Carter Blake Series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Runes Of The Earth: The Last Chronicles of Thomas Covenant
                

              The Runes Of The Earth: The Last Chronicles of Thomas Covenant (Paperback)

              By Donaldson, Stephen

              • Imp. $35.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $7.20
              • No availability locally

              The most important Fantasy Event this century: at long last, the return of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever

              ISBN 9780575116672
              Released NZ 13 Mar 2012
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 3.97K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name