Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Walker Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Heartstream

              Heartstream (Paperback)

              By Pollock, Tom

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • Delayed Release

              I just wanted to see you. Before the end. A taut psychological thriller about obsession, fame and betrayal, for fans of Black Mirror.Cat is in love. Always the sensible one, she can't believe that she's actually dating, not to mention dating a star. But the fandom can't know. The ...

              ISBN 9781406378184
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              William Wenton and the Lost City

              William Wenton and the Lost City (Paperback)

              By Peers, Author Bobbie

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider.Code breaking genius William Wenton is celebrating his thirteenth birthday when news breaks that Big Ben has s ...

              ISBN 9781406371727
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              And the Ocean Was Our Sky
               

              And the Ocean Was Our Sky (Paperback)

              By Ness, Patrick; Illustrated by Cai, Rovina

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              "Mind-bendingly brilliant and fearlessly strange." - Frances Hardinge "A haunting, lyrical fable." - The Bookseller "Awe-inspiring." - The Times, Children's Book of the WeekFrom the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that tu ...

              ISBN 9781406385861
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Greek Myths and Mazes
               

              Greek Myths and Mazes (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Bajtlik, Jan; Translated by Krasodomska-Jones, Zosia

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fascinating collection of labyrinths and puzzles set in Ancient Greece. Find your way out of a maze on each page in this stunningly intricate book from the creators of Maps.Discover the legendary labyrinths of Ancient Greece, as well as the myths and stories that have captured ...

              ISBN 9781406387971
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Walker Studio
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Malamander
               

              Malamander (Hardback)

              By Taylor, Thomas; Illustrated by Booth, Tom

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $31.44
              • Save $5.55
              • In Stock US

              A quirky, creepy fantasy set in Eerie-on-Sea finds a colorful cast of characters in hot pursuit of a sea monster thought to convey a surprising gift. It's winter in the town of Eerie-on-Sea, where the mist is thick and the salt spray is rattling the windows of the Grand Nautilus ...

              ISBN 9781536207224
              Published 10 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Will Not Be Erased : Our stories about growing up as people of colour
               

              I Will Not Be Erased : Our stories about growing up as people of colour (Paperback)

              By gal-dem

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              "A radical, beautiful, world-changing collection of writing that we all need to read." Scarlett Curtis, Feminists Don't Wear Pinkgal-dem, the award-winning online and print magazine, is created by women and non-binary people of colour. In this life-affirming, moving and joyous co ...

              ISBN 9781406386370
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Turnkey of Highgate Cemetery
               

              The Turnkey of Highgate Cemetery (Paperback)

              By Rushby, Allison; Cover design or artwork by Horton Design, Lisa

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $19.54
              • Save $3.45
              • In Stock UK

              Flossie Birdwhistle is the Turnkey at London's Highgate Cemetery. As Turnkey, Flossie must ensure all the souls in the cemetery stay at rest. This is a difficult job at the best of times for a twelve-year-old ghost, but it is World War II and each night enemy bombers hammer Londo ...

              ISBN 9781406374353
              Published 5 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              All You Ever Wanted to Know About Money

              All You Ever Wanted to Know About Money (Paperback)

              By Jenkins, Martin; Illustrated by Kitamura, Satoshi; Cover design or artwork by Bonifacini, Frederico

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Delayed Release

              View more details of this book at www.walkerbooks.com.au

              ISBN 9781406387063
              Published 1 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party
               

              Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party (Paperback)

              By McDonald, Megan; Illustrated by Reynolds, Peter H.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $19.54
              • Save $3.45
              • In Stock UK

              Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourteenth adventure in the international bestselling series. Bad moods, good moods, even right-royal-tea moods - Judy has them all in this brand new adventure, perfect for fans of Jacqueline ...

              ISBN 9781406392357
              Published 5 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection
               

              Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $19.54
              • Save $3.45
              • In Stock UK

              Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travell ...

              ISBN 9781406387216
              Published 5 September 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 14 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Publisher Name