Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning

              Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning (Hardback)

              By Reynolds, Jason; Kendi, Ibram

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              An Adaptation of the National Book Award-winning 'Stamped from the Beginning.'

              ISBN 9780316453691
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Lone Jack Trail
               

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released NZ 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              When We Were Lost

              When We Were Lost (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wignall, Kevin

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • To Order

              The perfect summer read, Lord of the Flies meets Lost in this gritty, suspenseful survival story, in which a group of teens whose plane crashes in the Amazonian jungle must contend with savage dangers from both nature, man, and each other. Now available in paperback.

              ISBN 9780316417815
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hannah's War

              Hannah's War (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Eliasberg, Jan

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order

              A mesmerizing re-imagination of the final months of World War II, Hannah's War is an unforgettable love story about an exceptional woman, and the dangerous power of her greatest discovery (Kate Quinn, author of The Alice Network)

              ISBN 9780316537445
              Released NZ 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Ten Arrows of Iron
               

              Ten Arrows of Iron (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sykes, Sam

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              The second novel in an epic fantasy trilogy from Sam Sykes, an outstanding talent amidst a new generation of adventure fantasy writers who are turning the genre on its head.

              ISBN 9780316363471
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Grave of Empires
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Trouble with Hating You

              The Trouble with Hating You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patel, Sajni

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!

              ISBN 9781538733332
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              They Went Left

              They Went Left (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hesse, Monica

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Germany, 1945. The soldiers who liberated the Gross-Rosen concentration camp said the war was over, but nothing feels over to eighteen-year-old Zofia Lederman. Her body has barely begun to heal; her mind feels broken. And her life is completely shattered: Three years ago, she and... her younger brother, Abek, were the only members of their family to be sent to the right, away from the gas chambers of Auschwitz-Birkenau. Everyone else--her parents, her grandmother, radiant Aunt Maja--they went left. Zofia's last words to her brother were a promise: Abek to Zofia, A to Z. When I find you again, we will fill our alphabet. Now her journey to fulfill that vow takes her through Poland and Germany, and into a displaced persons camp where everyone she meets is trying to piece together a future from a painful past: Miriam, desperately searching for the twin she was separated from after they survived medical experimentation. Breine, a former heiress, who now longs only for a simple wedding with her new fiance. And Josef, who guards his past behind a wall of secrets, and is beautiful and strange and magnetic all at once. But the deeper Zofia digs, the more impossible her search seems. How can she find one boy in a sea of the missing? In the rubble of a broken continent, Zofia must delve into a mystery whose answers could break her--or help her rebuild her world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316540445
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Woman in Red
               

              The Woman in Red (Hardback)

              By Giovinazzo, Diana

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              For readers who loved the larger-than-life heroines of Circe and My Dear Hamilton, this mesmerizing debut novel combines rigorous historical research, exhilarating adventure, and an unforgettable love story for the ages.

              ISBN 9781538717417
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Smug Seagull

              Smug Seagull (Hardback)

              By Frost, Maddie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              A smug seagull that loves swiping beach-goers' snacks gets a taste of his own medicine from a patient crab.

              ISBN 9780316523196
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              You're Next

              You're Next (Hardback)

              By Schachte, Kylie; Foreword by Patterson, James

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              Riverdale meets Fight Club in this thrilling murder mystery! A girl investigates the death of a former flame and uncovers an explosive conspiracy. It's a breakneck race to stop the depraved killer before they get to her first.

              ISBN 9780316493772
              Released NZ 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 8.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name