Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.68K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Paris Apartment

              The Paris Apartment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bowen, Kelly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Back Order Indent title

              A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

              ISBN 9781538718155
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Siren

              The Siren (Hardback)

              By John, Katherine St.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              Lauren Weisberger meets Ruth Ware in this deliciously suspenseful, fast-paced commercial novel about three women on an island in the Caribbean, each with a part to play in bringing a high-profile movie to the big screen -- and the secrets they're keeping about the film's enigmati...c but dangerous star.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538733684
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              City on the Edge

              City on the Edge (Hardback)

              By Swinson, David

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              A thrilling new novel by David Swinson, one of the best dialogue hounds in the business (New York Times Book Review), featuring a lush and complex new setting: Beirut.

              ISBN 9780316528542
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Wild & Chance

              Wild & Chance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zadoff, Allen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              Jason Bourne meets Homeward Bound in this fast-paced tale about an unusually intelligent dog with amnesia who must discover -- and then face -- her past with the help of a new friend -- now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780759556188
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Wild & Chance
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Point: A Novel

              The Vanishing Point: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Brundage, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              At Rye Adler's funeral, they didn't bury his body -- or his rivalry: A gripping literary thriller by the author of the wrenching and exhilarating All Things Cease to Appear (Wall Street Journal)

              ISBN 9780316430371
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Getaway
               

              Getaway (Hardback)

              By Stage, Zoje

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                11 Jan 22

              A cinematic and terrifying new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Teeth and Wonderland, about three female friends who hike into the Grand Canyon-only to come face to face with their darkest fears when they realize they are not alone.

              ISBN 9780316242509
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You
               

              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You (Hardback)

              By Reynolds, Jason; Kendi, Ibram; Illustrated by Baker, Rachelle

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                10 Aug 21

              A crucial, much-needed chapter book edition of the #1 New York Timesbestseller Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You

              ISBN 9780316167581
              Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              My Last Summer with Cass

              My Last Summer with Cass (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Crilley, Mark

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              THIS ONE SUMMER meets THE EDGE OF SEVENTEEN in this poignant coming-of-age YA graphic novel about two childhood friends at a crossroads in their lives and in their art from the author of Mastering Manga.

              ISBN 9780759555457
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Moon Lake
               

              Moon Lake (Hardback)

              By Lansdale, Joe R.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              Edgar award-winning author Joe Lansdale returns with a standalone novel, told with his trademark wit, East Texas grit, and the dark humor his longtime fans love

              ISBN 9780316540643
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Pity Party

              Pity Party (Hardback)

              By Lane, Kathleen

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A grab bag of deliciously dark short fiction set in middle school that explores anxieties and twists them into funny, resonant, and reassuring psychological thrills --

              ISBN 9780316417365
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              94 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 8.68K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name