Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Wolfwalkers: The Graphic Novel
               

              Wolfwalkers: The Graphic Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sattin, Samuel; Moore, Tomm

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              This full-color graphic novel from the award-winning studio that created The Secret of Kells allows fans to immerse themselves in the rich storytelling and beautifully hand-crafted art of Wolfwalkers, just in time for the film, released in fall 2020.

              ISBN 9780316429535
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Picture Book by Dog

              Picture Book by Dog (Hardback)

              By Relth, Michael

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              A winning tribute to the enduring love between dog and child that also celebrates animal adoption -- from Dog's point of view!

              ISBN 9780316458863
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Lone Jack Trail

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning

              Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning (Hardback)

              By Reynolds, Jason; Kendi, Ibram

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An Adaptation of the National Book Award-winning 'Stamped from the Beginning.'

              ISBN 9780316453691
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              31 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts
               

              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts (Hardback)

              By Bruni, Amy; Tremaine, Julie

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              Star of Kindred Spirits and paranormal investigator Amy Bruni shares stories from her years of experiences with ghosts, organized around thirteen truths that guide her approach to the supernatural. Amy Bruni, co-star of Kindred Spirits and one of the world's leading paranormal in...vestigators, has learned a lot about ghosts over her years of research and first-hand experience. Now, in Life with the Afterlife, she shares the insight she has gleaned and how it has shaped her unique approach to interacting with the spirits of the dead and those who encounter them. From her earliest supernatural encounters as a child, through her years appearing on Ghost Hunters and the creation of her company Strange Escapes, which offers paranormal excursions to some of America's most notoriously haunted destinations, and into her current work on The Travel Channel's Kindred Spirits, this book is full of astonishing and deeply moving stories of Amy's efforts to better understand the dead but not yet departed. With Amy's bright humor and fierce compassion for both those who are haunted and those who are haunting, Life with the Afterlife is an eye-opening look at what connects us as people, in life and beyond.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538754146
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Ten Arrows of Iron

              Ten Arrows of Iron (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sykes, Sam

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel in an epic fantasy trilogy from Sam Sykes, an outstanding talent amidst a new generation of adventure fantasy writers who are turning the genre on its head.

              ISBN 9780316363471
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Grave of Empires
              Availability
              67 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal
                

              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal (Hardback)

              By McEwen, Scott

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.58
              • Save $12.92
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              America's elite warriors are put through hell in training so they can survive any real special operations.

              ISBN 9781546084976
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              They Went Left

              They Went Left (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hesse, Monica

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Germany, 1945. The soldiers who liberated the Gross-Rosen concentration camp said the war was over, but nothing feels over to eighteen-year-old Zofia Lederman. Her body has barely begun to heal; her mind feels broken. And her life is completely shattered: Three years ago, she and... her younger brother, Abek, were the only members of their family to be sent to the right, away from the gas chambers of Auschwitz-Birkenau. Everyone else--her parents, her grandmother, radiant Aunt Maja--they went left. Zofia's last words to her brother were a promise: Abek to Zofia, A to Z. When I find you again, we will fill our alphabet. Now her journey to fulfill that vow takes her through Poland and Germany, and into a displaced persons camp where everyone she meets is trying to piece together a future from a painful past: Miriam, desperately searching for the twin she was separated from after they survived medical experimentation. Breine, a former heiress, who now longs only for a simple wedding with her new fiance. And Josef, who guards his past behind a wall of secrets, and is beautiful and strange and magnetic all at once. But the deeper Zofia digs, the more impossible her search seems. How can she find one boy in a sea of the missing? In the rubble of a broken continent, Zofia must delve into a mystery whose answers could break her--or help her rebuild her world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316540445
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Any Rogue Will Do

              Any Rogue Will Do (Paperback)

              By Bennett, Bethany

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              The first book in a debut historical romance series, perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Lenora Bell and Kerrigan Byrne!

              ISBN 9781538735664
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Misfits of Mayfair
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Duke Heist
               

              The Duke Heist (Paperback)

              By Ridley, Erica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                13 Apr 21

              New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley kicks off a new Regency series of irresistible romance and a family of delightful scoundrels (Eloisa James) as a woman looking to recover a stolen painting is shocked to find she's accidentally kidnapped a duke instead.

              ISBN 9781538719527
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Wild Wynchesters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 9.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name