Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Bloom Girls
               

              The Bloom Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pine, A. J.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              In the tradition of New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, Amy Pine makes her trade paperback debut with a women's fiction novel about mothers and daughters and the value of second chances.

              ISBN 9781538718575
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You (Hardback)

              By Reynolds, Jason; Kendi, Ibram; Illustrated by Baker, Rachelle

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A crucial, much-needed chapter book edition of the #1 New York Timesbestseller Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You

              ISBN 9780316167581
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              12 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Hair Twins

              Hair Twins (Hardback)

              By Mirchandani, Raakhee; Illustrated by Hatam, Holly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Follows a Sikh father and his daughter as they go through their daily hair routine.

              ISBN 9780316495301
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              126 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Paris Apartment

              The Paris Apartment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bowen, Kelly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

              ISBN 9781538718155
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Just Pretend

              Just Pretend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sharp, Tori

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Fans of Real Friends and Be Prepared will love this energetic, affecting debut graphic memoir, in which a young Tori uses her active imagination to navigate middle school as well as the fallout from her parents' divorce.

              ISBN 9780316538855
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Kyle's Little Sister
               

              Kyle's Little Sister (Paperback)

              By (artist) Jeong, BonHyung

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.70
              • Save $6.29
              • In Stock US

              My name is Grace, not Kyle's little sister! Having a good-looking, friendly, outgoing older brother sucks-especially when you're the total opposite, who likes to stay home and play video games. Even your parents like him better (even if they deny it!), and everyone calls you Kyle...'s little sister while looking disappointed that you're not more like him. I was really hoping I'd get to go to a different middle school, but no such luck. At least I have my friends...until he finds a way to ruin that, too...! Argh! What do I have to do to get out of his shadow?!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781975316549
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Getaway
               

              Getaway (Hardback)

              By Stage, Zoje

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                11 Jan 22

              A cinematic and terrifying new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Teeth and Wonderland, about three female friends who hike into the Grand Canyon-only to come face to face with their darkest fears when they realize they are not alone.

              ISBN 9780316242509
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga, Vol. 3
               

              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga, Vol. 3 (Paperback)

              By Arai, Takahiro; By (artist) Shan, Darren

              • RRP: $50.99
              • $40.06
              • Save $10.93
              • In Stock US

              Original Japanese edition published in Japan in 2007 by Shogakukan Inc., Tokyo. --Colophon.

              ISBN 9781975321550
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

              Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea (Hardback)

              By Blake, Ashley Herring

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              For fans of Jerry Spinelli and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World.

              ISBN 9780316535458
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Lilla the Accidental Witch
               

              Lilla the Accidental Witch (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Crewes, Eleanor

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              Shy thirteen-year-old Lilla discovers a book of magic that reveals she is a witch, but also draws the attention of an ancient evil hidden in the woods --

              ISBN 9780316538824
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 8.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name