Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Leopard

              SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Leopard (Hardback)

              By Mann, Don; Pezzullo, Ralph

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              Thomas Crocker's SEAL Team Six crew deploys to the Nigerian jungle to combat arms and human trafficking by Boko Haram, in Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo's latest fiercely authentic military thriller. The charismatic Boko Haram leader Ratty Festus, also known as the Leopard, has been ...

              ISBN 9780316556354
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Opium: How an Ancient Flower Shaped and Poisoned Our World

              Opium: How an Ancient Flower Shaped and Poisoned Our World (Hardback)

              By Blistein, David; Halpern, John

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              Salt meets Dopesick in this fascinating history of the long path to today's opioid crisis by an esteemed Harvard-trained psychiatrist, an addiction expert working on the frontlines of the epidemic.

              ISBN 9780316417662
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Haben: The Deafblind Woman Who Conquered Harvard Law

              Haben: The Deafblind Woman Who Conquered Harvard Law (Hardback)

              By Girma, Haben

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              The incredible life story of Haben Girma, the first deafblind graduate of Harvard Law School, and her amazing journey from isolation to the world stage.

              ISBN 9781538728727
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Swipe Right for Murder

              Swipe Right for Murder (Hardback)

              By Milman, Derek; Foreword by Patterson, James

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              Alfred Hitchcock's mistaken-identity caper North By Northwest gets a fresh, modern take in the vein of Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this clever, compulsively readable LGBTQ YA dark

              ISBN 9780316451062
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Terrible Thing to Waste: Environmental Racism and Its Assault on the American Mind

              A Terrible Thing to Waste: Environmental Racism and Its Assault on the American Mind (Hardback)

              By Washington, Harriet A.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              A powerful indictment of the notion of hereditary intelligence, A Terrible Thing to Waste shows how environmental racism drives the black-white IQ gap and explains what can be done to remedy its toxic effects on marginalized communities.

              ISBN 9780316509435
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Home at Chestnut Creek: Two full books for the price of one

              Home at Chestnut Creek: Two full books for the price of one (Paperback)

              By Drake, Laura

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              Includes the bonus novel Wild cowboy ways by Carolyn Brown.

              ISBN 9781538746455
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chestnut Creek
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Targeter: My Life in the CIA, Hunting Terrorists and Challenging the White House

              The Targeter: My Life in the CIA, Hunting Terrorists and Challenging the White House (Hardback)

              By Bakos, Nada; Coburn, David

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              The story of a young woman from Montana who joined the CIA and worked her way up through the ranks to the frontline of the fight against Islamic extremists.

              ISBN 9780316260473
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Summer on Moonlight Bay: Two full books for the price of one

              Summer on Moonlight Bay: Two full books for the price of one (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's brand new Moonlight Bay series is perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Sheila Roberts and RaeAnne Thayne.

              ISBN 9781538732496
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Moonlight Bay
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              College Admissions Cracked: Saving Your Kid (and Yourself) from the Madness

              College Admissions Cracked: Saving Your Kid (and Yourself) from the Madness (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Shulman, Jill Margaret

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order

              How to help your kid navigate the college admissions process, month by month, girlfriend's-guide style.

              ISBN 9780316420525
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Never Settle: Sports, Family, and the American Soul

              Never Settle: Sports, Family, and the American Soul (Hardback)

              By Smith, Marty

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              The amazing and blessed life of popular ESPN reporter and correspondent for College GameDay, Marty Smith, whose mission in this thoughtful and funny memoir is to return fans to the true soul of sports in this country.

              ISBN 9781538732991
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›

              Index by Publisher Name