Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Chimes of a Lost Cathedral

              Chimes of a Lost Cathedral (Hardback)

              By Fitch, Janet

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              The story of THE REVOLUTION OF MARINA M. continues in bestselling author Janet Fitch's sweeping epic about a young woman's coming into her own against the backdrop of the Russian Revolution.

              ISBN 9780316510059
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Revolution of Marina M.
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The School Book

              The School Book (Hardback)

              By Parr, Todd

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              Beloved and New York Times bestselling author Todd Parr uses his signature blend of playfulness and sensitivity to introduce readers to all the wonderful things they can do at school, where everyone is welcome!

              ISBN 9780316423809
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

              The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James (Hardback)

              By Blake, Ashley Herring

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James must navigate heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, the betrayal of a former best friend, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl --

              ISBN 9780316515535
              Published 22 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Finding Yvonne

              Finding Yvonne (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Colbert, Brandy

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              For fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything, comes a stunning novel about difficult choices, featuring diverse characters grappling with issues about family, identity, and loss, from Stonewall Award winning author Brandy Colbert--now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316349024
              Published 27 August 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Hearts We Sold

              The Hearts We Sold (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things--now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316314558
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Capturing the Devil

              Capturing the Devil (Paperback)

              By Maniscalco, Kerri

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the Ripper, Audrey Rose and Thomas are on the hunt for the depraved, elusive killer known as the White City Devil. A deadly game of cat-and-mouse has them fighting to stay one step ahead of the brillia ...

              ISBN 9780316495240
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Assad or We Burn the Country: How One Family's Lust for Power Destroyed Syria

              Assad or We Burn the Country: How One Family's Lust for Power Destroyed Syria (Hardback)

              By Dagher, Sam

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              A vivid and impressively detailed chronicle of the Syrian Civil War that offers never-before published details about the origins and persistence of the 21st century's worst humanitarian disaster

              ISBN 9780316556729
              Published 24 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Sea Stories: My Life in Special Operations
               

              Sea Stories: My Life in Special Operations (Hardback)

              By McRaven, Admiral William H.

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $51.19
              • Save $12.80
              • Internationally sourced

              Following the success of his #1 New York Timesbestseller Make Your Bed, which has sold over one million copies, Admiral William H. McRaven is back with amazing stories of bravery and heroism from his career as a Navy SEAL and commander of America's Special Forces.

              ISBN 9781538729748
              Published 27 August 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Alone at Dawn: Medal of Honor Recipient John Chapman and the Untold Story of the World's Deadliest Special Operations Force

              Alone at Dawn: Medal of Honor Recipient John Chapman and the Untold Story of the World's Deadliest Special Operations Force (Hardback)

              By Schilling, Dan; Longfritz, Lori Chapman

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The astonishing true account of John Chapman, Medal of Honor recipient and Special Ops Combat Controller, and his heroic one-man stand during the Afghan War, as he sacrificed his life to save the lives of 23 comrades-in-arms.

              ISBN 9781538729656
              Published 27 August 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Zip! Zoom! On a Broom

              Zip! Zoom! On a Broom (Hardback)

              By Sloat, Teri; Illustrated by Bonnet, Rosalinde

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • To Order

              Ten Little Monkeys meets Room on the Broom in this counting-focused Halloween-themed read aloud; now as a board book!

              ISBN 9780316256728
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name