Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.31K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Seven Crows
               

              Seven Crows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kessler, Kate

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 19

              A fast-paced and gritty thriller in which a woman recently released from jail tracks down the men who have kidnapped her niece.

              ISBN 9780316454254
              Release Date 10 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling of Little Women

              Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling of Little Women (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Indigo, Bre; Terciero, Rey

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In stock

              2018 marks the 150th anniversary of the classic book that Little, Brown published first! Rejoin Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they are re-envisioned as a blended family in modern day NYC in this beautiful (FULL-COLOR) graphic novel that will appeal to fans of Raina Telgemeier's.

              ISBN 9780316522885
              Published 9 April 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              You Must Not Miss

              You Must Not Miss (Hardback)

              By Leno, Katrina

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In stock

              When seventeen-year-old Magpie Lewis discovers a magical world in her backyard, she uses it and its powers to enact her revenge on all those who have wronged her --

              ISBN 9780316449779
              Published 25 June 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Inventors and the Lost Island

              The Inventors and the Lost Island (Hardback)

              By Morgen, A. M.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In stock

              The Inventors set out to sea in this fresh and funny sequel as they race to clear George's family name and save the world from the evil Don Nadie. Perfect for fans of The Apothecary and The Inquisitor's Tale!

              ISBN 9780316471534
              Published 11 June 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Bone Houses
               

              The Bone Houses (Hardback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                26 Nov 19

              When risen corpses called 'bone houses' threaten Ryn's village because of a decades-old curse, she teams up with a mapmaker named Ellis to solve the mystery of the curse and destroy the bone houses forever --

              ISBN 9780316418416
              Release Date 26 November 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Rise

              Rise (Hardback)

              By Goodlett, Ellen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In stock

              Sisters Akeylah, Ren, and Zofi are all a step closer to their dying father's throne, but their pasts continue to haunt them as their blackmailer threatens everyone and everything they hold dear --

              ISBN 9780316515351
              Published 6 August 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Rule
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The School Book

              The School Book (Hardback)

              By Parr, Todd

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In stock

              Beloved and New York Times bestselling author Todd Parr uses his signature blend of playfulness and sensitivity to introduce readers to all the wonderful things they can do at school, where everyone is welcome!

              ISBN 9780316423809
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Adventures of Tintin: Destination Moon
               

              The Adventures of Tintin: Destination Moon (Trade Paperback / Paperback, illustrated edition)

              By Herge, Herge

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $24.40
              • Save $6.10
              • In stock

              Tintin, Snowy, and Captain Haddock join Professor Calculus' moon expedition.

              ISBN 9780316358453
              Published 30 September 1976 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Adventures of Tintin (Paperback)
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              CatStronauts: Slapdash Science
               

              CatStronauts: Slapdash Science (Hardback)

              By Brockington, Drew

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                29 Oct 19

              When one of Pom Pom's botany experiments goes awry on the International Space Station, the CatStronauts must find a way to tame the weeds gone haywire and get back to Earth without help from Mission Control --

              ISBN 9780316451246
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Piece of My Heart
               

              Piece of My Heart (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jacquelyn, Nicole

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                29 Oct 19

              Nicole Jacquelyn explores love, loss, and forgiveness in her latest novel. A perfect read for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire, and Mia Sheridan.

              ISBN 9781538711897
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fostering Love
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 9.31K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name