Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Who Wet My Pants?
               

              Who Wet My Pants? (Hardback)

              By Shea, Bob; OHora, Zachariah

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                11 Dec 19

              When Reuben the bear brings doughnuts to his forest friends, they discover that his pants are wet and he angrily accuses them of the dirty deed.

              ISBN 9780316525213
              Release Date 11 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              CatStronauts: Slapdash Science
               

              CatStronauts: Slapdash Science (Hardback)

              By Brockington, Drew

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                29 Oct 19

              When one of Pom Pom's botany experiments goes awry on the International Space Station, the CatStronauts must find a way to tame the weeds gone haywire and get back to Earth without help from Mission Control --

              ISBN 9780316451246
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Piece of My Heart
               

              Piece of My Heart (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jacquelyn, Nicole

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                29 Oct 19

              Nicole Jacquelyn explores love, loss, and forgiveness in her latest novel. A perfect read for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire, and Mia Sheridan.

              ISBN 9781538711897
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fostering Love
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

              The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James (Hardback)

              By Blake, Ashley Herring

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James must navigate heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, the betrayal of a former best friend, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl --

              ISBN 9780316515535
              Published 22 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Mysterious Benedict Society
               

              The Mysterious Benedict Society (Trade Paperback / Paperback, illustrated edition)

              By Stewart, Trenton Lee; Illustrated by Ellis, Carson

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • Backorder US

              Includes excerpt from: The mysterious Benedict Society and the perilous journey.

              ISBN 9780316003957
              Published 1 April 2008 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Mysterious Benedict Society (Paperback)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Christmas with a Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella
               

              Christmas with a Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella (Paperback)

              By Brown, Carolyn

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                26 Nov 19

              With the fifth book in her Longhorn Canyon series, New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming holiday romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. Includes a bonus novella by Sara Richardson!

              ISBN 9781538748749
              Release Date 26 November 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Longhorn Canyon
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Opium: How an Ancient Flower Shaped and Poisoned Our World

              Opium: How an Ancient Flower Shaped and Poisoned Our World (Hardback)

              By Blistein, David; Halpern, John

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              Salt meets Dopesick in this fascinating history of the long path to today's opioid crisis by an esteemed Harvard-trained psychiatrist, an addiction expert working on the frontlines of the epidemic.

              ISBN 9780316417662
              Published 9 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Night Baafore Christmas
               

              The Night Baafore Christmas (Hardback)

              By Young, Dawn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 19

              It's Christmas Eve and Bo can't sleep, so he starts counting sheep. But when the sheep get bored, they scatter, wreaking holiday mayhem all over the house. Sheep 4 gnaws the stockings--leaves holes in the toes; 5 swallows some garland, and tinsel, and bows! Children can count alo ...

              ISBN 9781546014584
              Release Date 10 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Space Taxi: B.U.R.P. Strikes Back

              Space Taxi: B.U.R.P. Strikes Back (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mass, Wendy; Brawer, Michael

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.47
              • Save $3.52
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fifth brand new adventure in the intergalactic science-based chapter book series from a New York Times bestselling author and her husband, in paperback.

              ISBN 9780316308403
              Published 11 April 2017 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Space Taxi
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Curious Garden
               

              The Curious Garden (Hardback)

              By Brown, Peter

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Brown presents an enchanting tale with environmental themes and breathtaking illustrations that become more vibrant as the garden blooms. Red-headed Liam can also be spotted on every page, adding a seek-and-find element to this picture book. Full color.

              ISBN 9780316015479
              Published 1 June 2009 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 9.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name