Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.26K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              The Throne of the Five Winds
               

              The Throne of the Five Winds (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Emmett, S. C.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                31 Dec 19

              The lady-in-waiting to the princess of a vanquished kingdom must navigate their captors' treacherous imperial court, in this first book in a medieval East Asia-inspired epic fantasy trilogy.

              ISBN 9780316436946
              Release Date 31 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hostage of Empire
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Realm of Ash
                

              Realm of Ash (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Suri, Tasha

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 19

              A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn. Suri's beautiful prose, with its undercurrent of warm tenderness, hides a web of escalating tension and existential dread. --Peter ...

              ISBN 9780316449755
              Release Date 12 November 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Books of Ambha
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 12 Nov 2019
              View details for this title
              Blueprint: The Evolutionary Origins of a Good Society

              Blueprint: The Evolutionary Origins of a Good Society (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Christakis, Nicholas A.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Drawing on advances in social science, evolutionary biology, genetics, neuroscience, and network science, Blueprint shows how and why evolution has placed us on a humane path -- and how we are united by our common humanity.

              ISBN 9780316423915
              Published 23 July 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Hearts We Sold

              The Hearts We Sold (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance--perfect for fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Stranger Things--now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316314558
              Published 10 September 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Mortal Instruments Graphic Novel, Vol. 3
                

              The Mortal Instruments Graphic Novel, Vol. 3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By (artist) Clare, Cassandra

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • Pub Date
                29 Oct 19

              In this third installment of the graphic novel adaptation of Clare's bestselling The Mortal Instruments, the characters come alive and the plot thickens. After betrayal, who can Clary trust?

              ISBN 9780316465830
              Release Date 29 October 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 29 Oct 2019
              View details for this title
              Cat and Mouse
               

              Cat and Mouse (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.00
              • Save $3.50
              • In Stock US

              In this classic #1 bestselling thriller, Alex Cross must face two cunning hunters--one operating up and down Americas East Coast and one in Europe--who believe Cross is their only worthy opponent. They dare to ask the ultimate question: Is Alex Cross about to die? Reissue.

              ISBN 9780446606189
              Published 26 January 2008 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Alex Cross
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fortuna
               

              Fortuna (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Merbeth, Kristyn

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              This book launches a new space opera trilogy that will hook readers from the first crash landing. ...Merbeth is a voice to watch in space opera! --K.B. Wagers, author of There Before the Chaos.s.

              ISBN 9780316453998
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Nova Vita Protocol
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Queen of the Conquered
               

              Queen of the Conquered (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Callender, Kacen

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              An ambitious young woman with the power to control minds seeks to topple the royals responsible for the slaughter of her family years before, in a Caribbean-inspired fantasy world embattled by colonial oppression.

              ISBN 9780316454933
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Islands of Blood and Storm
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Invisible Leash: A Story Celebrating Love After the Loss of a Pet
               

              The Invisible Leash: A Story Celebrating Love After the Loss of a Pet (Hardback)

              By Karst, Patrice; Illustrated by LewVriethoff, Joanne

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 19

              From the author of the picture book phenomenon The Invisible String, which has sold nearly 400,000 copies to date, comes a much-needed companion title that fans have been requesting for years: a tender story about coping with grief when a pet dies.

              ISBN 9780316524858
              Release Date 10 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series The Invisible String
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Survival Tails: World War II
               

              Survival Tails: World War II (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Charman, Katrina

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 19

              A group of zoo animals must survive the London Blitz in this exhilarating third installment of Survival Tails, perfect for fans of the Ranger in Time and I Survived series!

              ISBN 9780316477932
              Release Date 10 December 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 9.26K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name