Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Heresy

              Heresy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lenhardt, Melissa

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              A historical adventure novel featuring a band of female outlaws as they make a name for themselves in the West, despite male outlaw gangs stealing credit for the women's daring and dramatic heists.

              ISBN 9780316435352
              Published 27 November 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Becoming Kareem: Growing Up On and Off the Court

              Becoming Kareem: Growing Up On and Off the Court (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem; Obstfeld, Raymond

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              The sports legend's first memoir for young readers (now in paperback!) explores his path from his days as a shy boy named Lew Alcindor to becoming Kareem, an important story published at time when the national conversation around sports and racial injustice has intensified.

              ISBN 9780316555418
              Published 8 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus short story
               

              Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus short story (Paperback)

              By Rains, Annie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with this small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains. Includes an added value bonus short story.

              ISBN 9781538713983
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sweetwater Springs
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1
                

              The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clare, Cassandra; By (artist) Jean, Cassandra

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              Cassandra Clare's bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments, is adapted into a graphic novel series!

              ISBN 9780316465816
              Published 31 October 2017 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              How She Died, How I Lived

              How She Died, How I Lived (Hardback)

              By Crockett, Mary

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              After narrowly escaping death, a teen struggles to come to terms with her guilt over the classmate who was raped and murdered instead.

              ISBN 9780316523813
              Published 8 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Fierce Justice
                

              Fierce Justice (Paperback)

              By Drake, Piper J.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs who always have their backs. FIERCE JUSTICE is a continuation of the high-adrenaline romantic suspense True Heroes series from Piper J. Drake.

              ISBN 9781538759578
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series True Heroes
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dark Sacred Night
               

              Dark Sacred Night (Hardback)

              By Connelly, Michael

              • RRP: $61.50
              • ONLY $49.20
              • Save $12.30

              LAPD Detective Ren e Ballard teams up with Harry Bosch in the new work of fiction from #1 NYT bestselling author Michael Connelly. Ren e Ballard is working the night beat again, and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours only to find a stranger rifling through old file c ...

              ISBN 9780316484800
              Published 30 October 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bosch and Ballard Novel
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Cowboy Rebel (Forever Special Release): Includes a Bonus Short Story
               

              Cowboy Rebel (Forever Special Release): Includes a Bonus Short Story (Paperback)

              By Brown, Carolyn

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              With the fourth book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

              ISBN 9781538748718
              Release Date 23 July 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Longhorn Canyon
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Drawing Home
               

              Drawing Home (Hardback)

              By Brenner, Jamie

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              An unexpected inheritance, a promise broken, and four lives changed forever: the newest page-turner from USA Today bestselling author Jamie Brenner.

              ISBN 9780316476799
              Release Date 9 July 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Fearless King

              The Fearless King (Paperback)

              By Robert, Katee

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the second book in The Kings series about a powerful Texas oil family who will do whatever it takes to stay on top.

              ISBN 9781455597123
              Published 9 April 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Kings
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 7.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name