Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Lone Jack Trail
               

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released NZ 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hannah's War

              Hannah's War (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Eliasberg, Jan

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A mesmerizing re-imagination of the final months of World War II, Hannah's War is an unforgettable love story about an exceptional woman, and the dangerous power of her greatest discovery (Kate Quinn, author of The Alice Network)

              ISBN 9780316537445
              Released NZ 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Ten Arrows of Iron
               

              Ten Arrows of Iron (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sykes, Sam

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              The second novel in an epic fantasy trilogy from Sam Sykes, an outstanding talent amidst a new generation of adventure fantasy writers who are turning the genre on its head.

              ISBN 9780316363471
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Grave of Empires
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Trouble with Hating You

              The Trouble with Hating You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patel, Sajni

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!

              ISBN 9781538733332
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Woman in Red
               

              The Woman in Red (Hardback)

              By Giovinazzo, Diana

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              For readers who loved the larger-than-life heroines of Circe and My Dear Hamilton, this mesmerizing debut novel combines rigorous historical research, exhilarating adventure, and an unforgettable love story for the ages.

              ISBN 9781538717417
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb
               

              Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb (Hardback)

              By Montillo, Roseanne

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              Bomb meets Code Girls in this fascinating narrative nonfiction look at the little-known female scientists who were critical to the invention of the Atomic Bomb, and the moral implications of their work.

              ISBN 9780316489591
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal
                

              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal (Hardback)

              By McEwen, Scott

              • RRP: $71.50
              • $54.71
              • Save $16.79
              • Pub Date
                6 Oct 20

              America's elite warriors are put through hell in training so they can survive any real special operations.

              ISBN 9781546084976
              Released NZ 6 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 6 Oct 2020
              View details for this title
              The Worst of All Possible Worlds

              The Worst of All Possible Worlds (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By White, Alex

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pre Release Local

              The greatest dangers hide the brightest treasures in this bold, planet-hopping science fiction adventure series that blends the lightning-pace of The Fast and the Furious with the fun characters of Firefly.

              ISBN 9780316412148
              Released NZ 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Salvagers
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Summer Longing

              Summer Longing (Hardback)

              By Brenner, Jamie

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              When a baby girl is left on the doorstep of a beach house on Cape Cod, an unlikely group of women come together to save the child, and end up saving themselves: the newest heartwarming story from USA Today bestselling author Jamie Brenner.

              ISBN 9780316476850
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel
               

              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Jenkins, Jerry B.

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Jan 21

              Bestselling author of the Left Behind Series is back with Book 2 of the Dead Sea Chronicles series. Archeologist Nicole Berman is about to discover the key to unifying three major religions, but a dangerous and evil enemy is out to stop her.

              ISBN 9781546014225
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dead Sea Chronicles
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 7.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name