Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 323 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Saturday

              Saturday (Hardback)

              By Mora, Oge

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              Author-artist and Caldecott Honor for Thank You Omu! Oge Mora's second book is a warm and uplifting mother-daughter story about treasuring time spent with loved ones that proves it's not what you do for fun, it's who you do it with that counts!

              ISBN 9780316431279
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Big Bed for Little Snow

              A Big Bed for Little Snow (Hardback)

              By Lin, Grace

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              When winter comes, Mommy makes a soft bed for Little Snow to sleep on, but each night he cannot resist jumping on the bed, causing tiny feathers to fly down.

              ISBN 9780316478366
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Forever Friends

              Forever Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Two mothers find friendship and professional fulfillment after one of them assists the other when a birthday party baking marathon turns into a three-alarm fire.

              ISBN 9781538751121
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              How to Be a Family: The Year I Dragged My Kids Around the World to Find a New Way to Be Together
               

              How to Be a Family: The Year I Dragged My Kids Around the World to Find a New Way to Be Together (Hardback)

              By Kois, Dan

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              What happens when one frustrated dad turns his kids' lives upside down in search of a new way to be together? Slate editor Dan Kois sets out with his wife and daughters on a journey around the world to change their lives together.

              ISBN 9780316552622
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Please Don't Eat Me

              Please Don't Eat Me (Hardback)

              By Climo, Liz

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              A rabbit tries everything he can think of to prevent a hungry bear from eating him, but the bear has something else in mind.

              ISBN 9780316315258
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Bone Houses

              The Bone Houses (Hardback)

              By Lloyd-Jones, Emily

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              When risen corpses called 'bone houses' threaten Ryn's village because of a decades-old curse, she teams up with a mapmaker named Ellis to solve the mystery of the curse and destroy the bone houses forever --

              ISBN 9780316418416
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Less People Know About Us: A Mystery of Betrayal, Family Secrets, and Stolen Identity

              The Less People Know About Us: A Mystery of Betrayal, Family Secrets, and Stolen Identity (Hardback)

              By Betz-Hamilton, Axton

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              In a powerful memoir, identity theft expert Axton Betz-Hamilton tells the shocking and unsettling story of her family, betrayal and deceit.

              ISBN 9781538730287
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Realm of Ash
               

              Realm of Ash (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Suri, Tasha

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn. Suri's beautiful prose, with its undercurrent of warm tenderness, hides a web of escalating tension and existential dread. --Peter... V. BrettBrett
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316449755
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Books of Ambha
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Invisible Leash: A Story Celebrating Love After the Loss of a Pet

              The Invisible Leash: A Story Celebrating Love After the Loss of a Pet (Hardback)

              By Karst, Patrice; Illustrated by LewVriethoff, Joanne

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the author of the picture book phenomenon The Invisible String, which has sold nearly 400,000 copies to date, comes a much-needed companion title that fans have been requesting for years: a tender story about coping with grief when a pet dies.

              ISBN 9780316524858
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series The Invisible String
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Seven Crows

              Seven Crows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kessler, Kate

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              A fast-paced and gritty thriller in which a woman recently released from jail tracks down the men who have kidnapped her niece.

              ISBN 9780316454254
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 323 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name