Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 311 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Tyler Johnson Was Here

              Tyler Johnson Was Here (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Coles, Jay

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              The Hate U Give meets All American Boys in this striking and heartbreaking novel, commenting on current race relations in America, by debut author Jay Coles--now available in paperback.

              ISBN 9780316472180
              Published 7 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              When You Are Brave

              When You Are Brave (Hardback)

              By Miller, Pat Zietlow; Illustrated by Wheeler, Eliza

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              From the team behind backlist favorite Wherever You Go, an inspiring picture book affirmation about having courage even in difficult times.

              ISBN 9780316392525
              Published 14 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              No More Poems!

              No More Poems! (Hardback)

              By Santat, Dan; Miller, Rhett

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Acclaimed singer-songwriter Rhett Miller teams up with Caldecott Medalist and bestselling artist Dan Santat in a riotous collection of irreverent poems for modern families.

              ISBN 9780316416528
              Published 14 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World

              Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blake, Ashley Herring

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              For fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, this is a stunning, tender novel about emerging identity as one girl begins to develop feelings for another in the wake of a destructive tornado--now available in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316515474
              Published 7 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Sun Is a Compass: A 4,000-Mile Journey into the Alaskan Wilds

              The Sun Is a Compass: A 4,000-Mile Journey into the Alaskan Wilds (Hardback)

              By Hemert, Caroline Van

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              For fans of Hope Jahren, Helen MacDonald, and Cheryl Strayed, the gripping story of a biologist's 4,000 mile journey from Washington State to high above the Arctic Circle -- traveling across remote and rugged terrain solely by human power -- to rediscover birds, the natural world ...

              ISBN 9780316414425
              Published 28 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Inventors and the Lost Island

              The Inventors and the Lost Island (Hardback)

              By Morgen, A. M.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              The Inventors set out to sea in this fresh and funny sequel as they race to clear George's family name and save the world from the evil Don Nadie. Perfect for fans of The Apothecary and The Inquisitor's Tale!

              ISBN 9780316471534
              Published 11 June 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Dandy

              Dandy (Hardback)

              By Dyckman, Ame; Santoso, Charles

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              From popular author Ame Dyckman and rising star Charles Santoso comes the laugh-out-loud story of a father desperate to destroy the dandelion marring his perfectly manicured lawn, and his daughter's fierce attempts to save it.

              ISBN 9780316362955
              Published 11 June 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella

              Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella (Paperback)

              By Pine, A. J.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              The third book in A.J. Pine's heartwarming cowboy romance series, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown and Jennifer Ryan! Includes an added value bonus short story.

              ISBN 9781538727119
              Published 28 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Crossroads Ranch
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Nikki on the Line

              Nikki on the Line (Hardback)

              By Roberts, Barbara Carroll

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              Nikki, thirteen, dreams of being a great basketball player but struggles on her new, elite team while also juggling school stress, her non-traditional family, and revelations about her biological father.

              ISBN 9780316521901
              Published 14 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Whose Toes are Those? (New Edition)

              Whose Toes are Those? (New Edition) (Hardback)

              By Asim, Jabari; Illustrated by Pham, LeUyen

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

              ISBN 9780316454322
              Published 7 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 311 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name