Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Ballantine Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 668 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              All the Wrong Places
                

              All the Wrong Places (Hardback)

              By Fielding, Joy

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Four women--friends, family, rivals--turn to online dating for companionship, only to find themselves in the crosshairs of a tech-savvy killer using an app to target his victims in this harrowing thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane Run and The Bad Daug ...

              ISBN 9780399181559
              Release Date 12 March 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 12 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Liar's Child
                

              The Liar's Child (Hardback)

              By Buckley, Carla

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              A troubled woman faces a gripping moral dilemma after rescuing two abandoned children from a hurricane in this intense and intimate family portrait that moves at a thriller's pace. On the outskirts of North Carolina's Outer Banks sits The Paradise, an apartment complex where rent ...

              ISBN 9781101887127
              Release Date 12 March 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 12 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              After She's Gone
                

              After She's Gone (Hardback)

              By Grebe, Camilla; Translated by Clark Wessel, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Brought together by a brutal murder, a psychological profiler losing her memory and a teenage boy with a fiercely guarded secret become unwitting and unlikely partners in this race to stop a killer from the writer at the front rank...of Nordic noir. (Kirkus Reviews) Named the Bes ...

              ISBN 9780425284407
              Release Date 26 February 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hanne Lagerlind-Schon
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 26 Feb 2019.
              View details for this title
              Odd Partners: An Anthology
                

              Odd Partners: An Anthology (Hardback)

              By Writers of America, Mystery; Edited by Perry, Anne; By Brennan, Allison; Deaver, Jeffery; Krueger, William Kent

              • RRP: $59.50
              • ONLY $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Unlikely pairs join forces to crack a slew of intriguing cases in an anthology edited by New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry, featuring original stories by Jacqueline Winspear, Jeffery Deaver, Charles Todd, and many more, including Perry herself. Throughout the annals of ...

              ISBN 9781524799359
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              Triple Jeopardy: A Daniel Pitt Novel
                

              Triple Jeopardy: A Daniel Pitt Novel (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $59.50
              • ONLY $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Young lawyer Daniel Pitt must defend a British diplomat who's accused of a theft that may hide a deadly crime in this compelling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Twenty-one Days. Daniel Pitt and his parents, Charlotte and Thomas, are delighted that daughter Jem ...

              ISBN 9780525620952
              Release Date 9 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Daniel Pitt
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Story of Arthur Truluv
               

              The Story of Arthur Truluv (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berg, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $34.50
              • ONLY $27.60
              • Save $6.90

              Includes an excerpt from Night of Miracles.

              ISBN 9781524798710
              Published 10 July 2018 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Burnout: The Secret to Unlocking the Stress Cycle
                

              Burnout: The Secret to Unlocking the Stress Cycle (Hardback)

              By Nagoski, Emily; Nagoski, Amelia

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Sexist expectations trap women in an unending cycle of stress--here's how to break free. The bestselling author of Come as You Are and her twin sister provide a simple scientifically-based, female-focused plan to avoid burnout, and affect positive change. What's expected of women ...

              ISBN 9781984817068
              Release Date 26 March 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 26 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              All We Ever Wanted
                

              All We Ever Wanted (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Giffin, Emily

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In this riveting novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values. . . . An unpredictable page-turner that unfolds in the v ...

              ISBN 9780399178948
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              No Place to Hide
               

              No Place to Hide (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lewis, Susan

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Perfect for readers of Diane Chamberlain, No Place to Hide is the first novel set in the United States from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis. Fleeing a broken marriage, Justine leaves England and returns to her grandmother's hometown on picturesque Lake Maxinkuckee, ...

              ISBN 9780345549556
              Published 28 July 2015 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dreamers of the Day
               

              Dreamers of the Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Russell, Mary Doria

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Russell illuminates the long, rich history of the Middle East with a story that brilliantly elucidates modern headlines. As enlightening as it is entertaining, Dreamers of the Day is a memorable, passionately written novel.

              ISBN 9780345485557
              Published 16 December 2008 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 668 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name