Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Ballantine Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 661 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Anna of Kleve, the Princess in the Portrait
                

              Anna of Kleve, the Princess in the Portrait (Hardback)

              By Weir, Alison

              • RRP: $59.50
              • ONLY $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Bestselling author and acclaimed historian Alison Weir tells the little-known story of Henry VIII's fourth wife, as a grieving king chooses a bride sight unseen in the fourth novel in the epic and intrigue-filled Six Tudor Queens series. Newly widowed and the father of an infant ...

              ISBN 9781101966570
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Six Tudor Queens
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 14 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Shadow of War: A Novel of the Cuban Missile Crisis
                

              The Shadow of War: A Novel of the Cuban Missile Crisis (Hardback)

              By Shaara, Jeff

              • RRP: $61.50
              • ONLY $49.20
              • Save $12.30

              New York Times bestselling author Jeff Shaara brings alive the heart-stopping days and nights of the Cuban Missile Crisis in a novel featuring his trademark you are there immediacy. Ripe for Jeff Shaara's vivid alchemy of fact-based fiction, here is the Cuban Missile Crisis as re ...

              ISBN 9780525619413
              Release Date 21 May 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 21 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              Odd Partners: An Anthology
                

              Odd Partners: An Anthology (Hardback)

              By Writers of America, Mystery; Edited by Perry, Anne; By Brennan, Allison; Deaver, Jeffery; Krueger, William Kent

              • RRP: $59.50
              • ONLY $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Unlikely pairs join forces to crack a slew of intriguing cases in an anthology edited by New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry, featuring original stories by Jacqueline Winspear, Jeffery Deaver, Charles Todd, and many more, including Perry herself. Throughout the annals of ...

              ISBN 9781524799359
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              All We Ever Wanted
                

              All We Ever Wanted (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Giffin, Emily

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In this riveting novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values. . . . An unpredictable page-turner that unfolds in the v ...

              ISBN 9780399178948
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              Shadow Woman
               

              Shadow Woman (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              • RRP: $17.50
              • ONLY $14.00
              • Save $3.50

              NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Linda Howard comes a thrilling and sensual new novel of romance, suspense, intrigue . . . and memories that can kill. SHADOW WOMAN Lizette Henry wakes up one morning and makes a terrifying discovery: She doesn't recognize the face she sees in the mi ...

              ISBN 9780345506948
              Published 26 November 2013 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age Adults / General
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Hyde Park Headsman
               

              The Hyde Park Headsman (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Originally published: Fawcett Columbine, 1994.

              ISBN 9780345514158
              Published 4 October 2011 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Novels (Paperback)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Pursuit of Pearls
               

              The Pursuit of Pearls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thynne, Jane

              • RRP: $34.50
              • ONLY $27.60
              • Save $6.90

              The Pursuit of Pearls also known as Faith and Beauty.

              ISBN 9780553393866
              Published 3 May 2016 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Clara Vine
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Then and Always
               

              Then and Always (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Atkins, Dani

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers. Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a ...

              ISBN 9780804178525
              Published 20 May 2014 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Story of Arthur Truluv
               

              The Story of Arthur Truluv (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berg, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Includes an excerpt from Night of Miracles.

              ISBN 9781524798710
              Published 10 July 2018 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Parking Lot Rules and 75 Other Ideas For Raising Ama
               

              Parking Lot Rules and 75 Other Ideas For Raising Ama (Hardback, illustrated edition)

              By Sturges, T.; Lieber, E.

              Philosophical, sensible, and empowering, these 76 ideas subscribe to a simple premise: It is impossible to respect a child too much, but it is worth the effort to try. The rules are organized into seven fields, and will help parents, mentors, coaches, and anyone who has children ...

              ISBN 9780345503732
              Published 1 July 2008 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Total 661 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name