Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Ballantine Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 567 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Mrs. Miracle Christmas
                

              A Mrs. Miracle Christmas (Hardback)

              By Macomber, Debbie

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $34.00
              • Save $8.50

              Mrs. Miracle shows an ordinary family that they are blessed beyond belief in this uplifting holiday tale from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Macomber.

              ISBN 9780399181399
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 1 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Swallows
               

              The Swallows (Hardback)

              By Lutz, Lisa

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              A new teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war--with deadly consequences--in a provocative novel from the bestselling author of The Passenger and the Spellman Files series. What do you love? What do you hate? What do you want? It starts with this simple writing p ...

              ISBN 9781984818232
              Published 13 August 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              All the Flowers in Paris
               

              All the Flowers in Paris (Hardback)

              By Jio, Sarah

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Two women are connected across time by the city of Paris, a mysterious stack of love letters, and shocking secrets, sweeping from World War II to the present--for readers of Sarah's Key and The Nightingale.e.

              ISBN 9781101885055
              Published 13 August 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Bethlehem Road
                

              Bethlehem Road (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Originally published in the United States by St. Martin's Press in 1990. Subsequently published in paperback by Fawcett Books, an imprint of The Random House Publishing Group, a division of Random House, Inc., in 1991. --T.p. verso.

              ISBN 9780345514110
              Published 4 October 2011 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Novels (Paperback)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Christmas Gathering
                

              A Christmas Gathering (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $34.00
              • Save $8.50

              A cold case adds an extra chill to the holiday season as bestselling author Anne Perry whisks readers to an English country house for a Christmas of secrets, soul-searching, and forgiveness. As beautiful as it may be, their friends' country home is not where Lady Vespasia wishes ...

              ISBN 9780525621010
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 5 Nov 2019.
              View details for this title
              Scarlet Fever
                

              Scarlet Fever (Hardback)

              By Brown, Rita Mae

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Winter blizzards bring a flurry of cases to solve in this riveting new foxhunting mystery featuring Sister Jane Arnold and her incorrigible hounds from New York Times -bestselling author Brown. Steeped in the deep traditions of Virginia horse country and featuring a colorful cast ...

              ISBN 9780593130001
              Release Date 26 November 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sister Jane
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 26 Nov 2019.
              View details for this title
              Guilt

              Guilt (Paperback)

              By Kellerman, Jonathan

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix ( Los Angeles Times ), and this intensely thrilling blend has never been so powerful as in the acclaimed author's new novel of murder and madness among the beautiful dr ...

              ISBN 9780345505743
              Published 1 January 2014 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Alex Delaware Novels
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Triple Jeopardy: A Daniel Pitt Novel
               

              Triple Jeopardy: A Daniel Pitt Novel (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              Young lawyer Daniel Pitt must defend a British diplomat who's accused of a theft that may hide a deadly crime in this compelling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Twenty-one Days. Daniel Pitt and his parents, Charlotte and Thomas, are delighted that daughter Jem ...

              ISBN 9780525620952
              Published 9 April 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Daniel Pitt
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Before and After: The Incredible Real-Life Stories of Orphans Who Survived the Tennessee Children's Home Society
                

              Before and After: The Incredible Real-Life Stories of Orphans Who Survived the Tennessee Children's Home Society (Hardback)

              By Christie, Judy; Wingate, Lisa

              • RRP: $55.50
              • $44.40
              • Save $11.10

              In a poignant culmination of art meeting life, long-silent victims of a tragically corrupt adoption system return to Memphis with Wingate and Christie to reclaim their stories at a Tennessee Children's Home Society reunion--with extraordinary results.ults.

              ISBN 9780593130148
              Release Date 22 October 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 22 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Shape of Night
                

              The Shape of Night (Hardback)

              By Gerritsen, Tess

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90

              A woman trying to outrun her past is drawn to a coastal village in Maine--and to a string of unsolved murders--in this novel of romance and psychological suspense from New York Times-bestselling author Gerritsen.Gerritsen.

              ISBN 9781984820952
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 1 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Total 567 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name