Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Usborne Publishing Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.88K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Look and Find Puzzles Night time
               

              Look and Find Puzzles Night time (Paperback)

              By Robson, Kirsteen; Illustrated by Lucas, Gareth

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 21

              Look for a blue-eyed bushbaby, a gecko wearing headphones and a wolf with a rainbow tail, then see if you can find the little white mouse hiding on every page. Explore the enchanting world of wildlife after dark as you spot, match, count and talk about the amazing animals in this... beautiful book.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781801310512
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series Look and Find Puzzles
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Ace of Spades
               

              Ace of Spades (Paperback, UK 2021)

              By Abike-Iyimide, Faridah

              • RRP: $22.09
              • $22.09
              • Internationally sourced

              An incendiary and utterly compelling thriller with a shocking twist that delves deep into the heart of institutionalized racism, from an exceptional new YA voice.

              ISBN 9781474967532
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Freak the Mighty
               

              Freak the Mighty (Paperback, UK REISSUE)

              By Philbrick, Rodman

              • RRP: $17.18
              • $17.18
              • Internationally sourced

              Maxwell Kane is feared and bullied because of his mental slowness and enormous size. Kevin is smart, quirky and funny with insatiable curiosity and zest for life but he suffers from a rare genetic condition, which inhibits the growth of his body. Yet the combination of Kevin and ...Maxwell is formidable, when together they become Freak the Mighty.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780746087251
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Usborne Modern Classics
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Look and Find Puzzles At the Zoo

              Look and Find Puzzles At the Zoo (Paperback)

              By Robson, Kirsteen; Illustrated by Lucas, Gareth

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fabulously illustrated book bursting with animals to spot, creatures to count and delightful details to talk about. Spot the sleeping tigers and slithering snakes, match the identical bugs and count how many turtles are wearing hats! The answers are at the back of the book.

              ISBN 9781474985215
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series Look and Find Puzzles
              Availability
              47 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Supreme Lie
               

              The Supreme Lie (Paperback)

              By McCaughrean, Geraldine

              • RRP: $22.09
              • $22.09
              • Internationally sourced

              From twice Carnegie-medal-winning Geraldine McCaughrean comes an extraordinary and timely new novel set in a world paralysed by natural disaster and dangerous politics, for fans of Philip Pullman and Frances Hardinge.

              ISBN 9781474970686
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              I'm (Almost) Always Kind

              I'm (Almost) Always Kind (Hardback, UK 2021)

              By Milbourne, Anna; Illustrated by Gilland, Asa

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A gorgeously laser-cut picture book tells a gently humorous story of how one little boy learns how to be kind. Being kind is super important, but it isn't always easy. Using a goodhearted, enthusiastic little boy's perspective, a lot of sensitivity and a little gentle humour, thi...s story explores the potential pitfalls of trying to be kind, and what being kind really means. To be truly kind, it turns out, you have to try to look at things from other people's points of view. Gorgeous laser cut holes emphasis the meaning and feelings of the characters, accumulating as the pages are turned to show how kindness can spread from person to person until all the world is full of kindness!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781474983303
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 3-5 years
              Series I'm Not Very
              Availability
              325 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              All About Diversity

              All About Diversity (Hardback)

              By Brooks, Felicity; Illustrated by Ferrero, Mar

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A beautifully illustrated celebration of diversity which helps young children to understand, value and respect differences of every kind. This dynamic and joyous exploration of difference helps young children learn to respond in a kind and equal way to everyone regardless of shap...e, size, age, physical and mental ability, gender, race, beliefs, language, culture, national identity, background, and so on. With topics ranging from clothes, hair, music and food to homes, festivals and families, there is plenty for children to talk about as they find out about diversity and see how differences relate to them.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781474986649
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series All about
              Availability
              334 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Yearbook

              The Yearbook (Paperback)

              By Bourne, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The dramas, the traumas, the rumours - it's time to expose it all... The Perks of Being a Wallflower meets Mean Girls in this scathingly funny and relatable high-school takedown from the queen of UKYA.

              ISBN 9781474966825
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Look and Find Puzzles Under the Sea
               

              Look and Find Puzzles Under the Sea (Paperback, UK 2021)

              By Robson, Kirsteen; Illustrated by Lucas, Gareth

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $12.26
              • Save $0.73
              • Internationally sourced

              A richly illustrated sealife-themed picture puzzle book that's ideal for developing spotting, matching and counting skills. This vibrant book is teeming with animals of the seas and oceans and other things to spot, match, count and talk about. Creatures in each scene offer reader...s specific spotting challenges, such as asking them to look for an octopus wearing socks, while a row of pictures at the bottom of each page shows further things to find and count. There is also a little white mouse to spot in each picture. Children will love the challenge while parents can be assured that kids are practising essential skills.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781474985222
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series Look and Find Puzzles
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              All the Maths You Need to Know by Age 7

              All the Maths You Need to Know by Age 7 (Hardback)

              By Daynes, Katie; Illustrated by Tognetti, Stefano

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fun, friendly introduction to maths, covering all the topics taught in school. Join a cast of entertaining bugs as they explore maths through everyday examples, from handling numbers and times tables to weighing ingredients and telling the time. Fun puzzles allow readers to pra...ctise what they've learned.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781474952910
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2021
              Publisher Usborne Publishing Ltd
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series All You Need to Know by Age 7
              Availability
              2 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 2.88K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name