Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              My Parents Cancelled My Birthday
               

              My Parents Cancelled My Birthday (Paperback)

              By Simmons, Jo; Illustrated by Reed, Nathan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • Reprinting locally

              Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, David Solomons' My Brother Is a Superhero and David Baddiel's The Parent Agency - a hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to Tom's parents have cancelled his birthday. Not just any birthday either. His eleve ...

              ISBN 9781526606587
              Published 1 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Paperback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781526608147
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Truants
               

              The Truants (Hardback)

              By Weinberg, Kate

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $38.80
              • Save $9.70
              • Internationally sourced

              A seductive coming-of-age debut about obsession, rivalry and deceit on an east Anglian university campus, for readers of Conversations with Friends and The Secret History 'Where do I find Crime?' 'Crime doesn't have its own section,' said the librarian without looking up. 'It's a ...

              ISBN 9781526600110
              Published 19 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Hold Your Heart
               

              I Hold Your Heart (Paperback)

              By Gregory, Karen

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              The tense, twisty must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard `You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. `I love you, Gem. And ...

              ISBN 9781526609168
              Published 5 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Offing: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick

              The Offing: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Myers, Benjamin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An Observer Pick for 2019 One summer following the Second World War, Robert Appleyard sets out on foot from his Durham village. Sixteen and the son of a coal miner, he makes his way across the northern countryside until he reaches the former smuggling village of Robin Hood's Bay. ...

              ISBN 9781526611291
              Published 15 October 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bone China: The deliciously spooky Autumn read of 2019
               

              Bone China: The deliciously spooky Autumn read of 2019 (Hardback)

              By Purcell, Laura

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • Internationally sourced

              The new gothic chiller novel from the author of The Silent Companions and The Corset Consumption has ravaged Louise Pinecroft's family, leaving her and her father alone and heartbroken. But Dr Pinecroft has plans for a revolutionary experiment: convinced that sea air will prove t ...

              ISBN 9781526602534
              Published 1 October 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition

              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition (Paperback, Illustrated)

              By Rowling, J. K.; Illustrated by Kay, Jim

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition of the Harry Potter novels was published in hardback in 2015, becoming a bestseller around the world. This irresistible smaller-format paperback edition of H ...

              ISBN 9781526609205
              Published 22 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: Illustrated Edition

              Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: Illustrated Edition (Hardback)

              By Rowling, J. K.; Illustrated by Kay, Jim

              • RRP: $74.99
              • $58.49
              • Save $16.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An extraordinary creative achievement by two extraordinary talents, Jim Kay's inspired reimagining of J.K. Rowling's classic series has captured a devoted following worldwide. This stunning new fully illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire brings more breathtak ...

              ISBN 9781408845677
              Published 8 October 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Blessed Girl

              The Blessed Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Makholwa, Angela

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Blessed adj. [pronounced bles-id] The state of being blessed, often referring to a person, usually female, who lives a luxurious lifestyle funded by an older, often married partner, in return for sexual favours. Young, beautiful and ambitious, Bontle Tau has Johannesburg wrapped ...

              ISBN 9781526613660
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Queen's Secret
               

              The Queen's Secret (Hardback)

              By George, Jessica Day

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • Reprinting locally

              When a deadly disease breaks out, it is up to Anthea and her friends in the Horse Brigade to transport medicine throughout the kingdom while avoiding Anthea's evil mother and uncovering a powerful secret.

              ISBN 9781547600892
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Rose Legacy
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name