Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Let's Hope for the Best
               

              Let's Hope for the Best (Hardback)

              By Setterwall, Carolina

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $38.80
              • Save $9.70

              THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER You didn't answer. Your bedroom was quiet. I assumed you'd fallen asleep. One evening, thirty-six-year-old Carolina says goodnight to her partner, Aksel. There'll be time tomorrow - time to work on their relationship, to calm their nine-month-old son, ...

              ISBN 9781526604910
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              You Will Be Safe Here

              You Will Be Safe Here (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barr, Damian

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              The stunning and shocking debut novel from the award-winning author of Maggie & Me. Set in South Africa You Will Be Safe Here explores legacies of abuse, redemption and the strength of the human spirit South Africa, 1901, the height of the second Boer War. Sarah van der Watt and ...

              ISBN 9781408886090
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Other Americans

              The Other Americans (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lalami, Laila

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              From the Pulitzer Prize finalist and Booker Prize-longlisted author of The Moor's Account, a timely and powerful novel about the suspicious death of a Moroccan immigrant that is at once a family saga, a murder mystery and a love story, all of it informed by the treacherous fault ...

              ISBN 9781526606693
              Published 20 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Truants: 'The Secret History meets Agatha Christie' RED

              The Truants: 'The Secret History meets Agatha Christie' RED (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Weinberg, Kate

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A seductive coming-of-age debut about obsession, rivalry and deceit on an east Anglian university campus, for readers of Conversations with Friends and The Secret History 'Where do I find Crime?' 'Crime doesn't have its own section,' said the librarian without looking up. 'It's a ...

              ISBN 9781526600127
              Published 19 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Impossible Causes
               

              Impossible Causes (Hardback)

              By Mayhew, Julie

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.85
              • Save $8.14

              The Crucible meets The Craft in this brilliantly dark thriller about isolated communities, rumours and suspicion. Four elements. Four seasons. Four points on the compass. Four teenage girls. And one body. Black-haired, pure islander, Britta. The alpha female of the so-called Elde ...

              ISBN 9781408897003
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Nice Cup of Tea

              A Nice Cup of Tea (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Imrie, Celia

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times--bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It) follows the hilarious antics of a group of retired expats in the South of France The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucke ...

              ISBN 9781408883273
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Very Nice
               

              Very Nice (Hardback)

              By Dermansky, Marcy

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Rachel Klein never meant to kiss her creative writing professor, but with his long eyelashes, silky hair and the sad, beautiful life he laid bare on Twitter, she does, and the kiss is very nice. Zahid Azzam never planned to become a houseguest in his student's sprawling Connectic ...

              ISBN 9781526605665
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              I Hold Your Heart

              I Hold Your Heart (Paperback)

              By Gregory, Karen

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              The tense, twisty must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard `You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. `I love you, Gem. And ...

              ISBN 9781526609168
              Published 5 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Laetitia Rodd and the Case of the Wandering Scholar
               

              Laetitia Rodd and the Case of the Wandering Scholar (Hardback)

              By Saunders, Kate

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              It is 1851 and Mrs Rodd has received an unusual commission: wealthy businessman Jacob Welland is dying of consumption and implores redoubtable detective Mrs Rodd to find his beloved brother, whom he has not seen for fifteen years. Joshua Welland was an Oxford scholar; brilliant, ...

              ISBN 9781408866894
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Laetitia Rodd Mystery
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Period Power: Harness Your Hormones and Get Your Cycle Working For You

              Period Power: Harness Your Hormones and Get Your Cycle Working For You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hill, Maisie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              Period Power is a profound but practical blueprint for aligning daily life with the menstrual cycle, to give women a no-nonsense explanation of what the hell happens to them every month and how they can use each phase to its full advantage. Ninety per cent of women experience sym ...

              ISBN 9781472963611
              Published 5 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name