Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 41.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Sound of the Hours
               

              The Sound of the Hours (Hardback)

              By Campbell, Karen

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              As Germans occupy the mountains round Barga, and U.S. Buffalo soldiers draw near, loyalties are tested, and families torn apart. Frank Chapel, a black soldier fighting for a country that refuses him the vote, is unlike anyone Viittoria Guidi has met. In the chaos, they find each ...

              ISBN 9781408857373
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              I Hold Your Heart

              I Hold Your Heart (Paperback)

              By Gregory, Karen

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              The tense, twisty must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard `You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. `I love you, Gem. And ...

              ISBN 9781526609168
              Published 5 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time: The Play
                

              The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time: The Play (Paperback)

              By Haddon, Mark; Stephens, Simon; Volume editor Bunyan, Paul; Series edited by Moore, Ruth

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              This schools' edition of Mark Haddon's multi-award-winning novel adapted for the National Theatre by Simon Stephens.

              ISBN 9781408185216
              Published 25 March 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Critical Scripts
              View details for this title
              We Are Blood And Thunder
               

              We Are Blood And Thunder (Paperback)

              By Lupo, Kesia

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Melinda Salisbury In a sealed-off city, it begins with a hunt. A young woman, Lena, running for her life, convicted of being a mage and sentenced to death. Her only way to surv ...

              ISBN 9781408898055
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Dundoodle Mysteries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Farm

              The Farm (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ramos, Joanne

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              Sharp, compulsive and darkly funny, The Farm is an unforgettable novel about a world within touching distance of our own. Ambitious businesswoman Mae Yu runs Golden Oaks - a luxury retreat transforming the fertility industry - where women get the very best of everything, so long ...

              ISBN 9781526605245
              Published 9 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Offing: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick
               

              The Offing: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Myers, Benjamin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              An Observer Pick for 2019 One summer following the Second World War, Robert Appleyard sets out on foot from his Durham village. Sixteen and the son of a coal miner, he makes his way across the northern countryside until he reaches the former smuggling village of Robin Hood's Bay. ...

              ISBN 9781526611291
              Release Date 15 October 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Blessed Girl

              The Blessed Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Makholwa, Angela

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              Blessed adj. [pronounced bles-id] The state of being blessed, often referring to a person, usually female, who lives a luxurious lifestyle funded by an older, often married partner, in return for sexual favours. Young, beautiful and ambitious, Bontle Tau has Johannesburg wrapped ...

              ISBN 9781526613660
              Published 3 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Man That Got Away: A Constable Twitten Mystery 2
               

              The Man That Got Away: A Constable Twitten Mystery 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Truss, Lynne

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              In the second instalment of Lynne Truss's joyfully quirky crime series, our trio of detectives must investigate the murder of a hapless romantic; an aristocratic con man on the prowl; and a dodgy Brighton nightspot... It is summer in Brighton, and the Brighton Belles are on hand ...

              ISBN 9781408890530
              Release Date 17 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Twitten Mystery
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Piecing Me Together

              Piecing Me Together (Paperback)

              By Watson, Renee

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              Jade believes she must get out of her poor neighborhood if she's ever going to succeed. Her mother tells her to take advantage of every opportunity that comes her way. And she has. She accepted a scholarship to a mostly white private school and even Saturday morning test prep opp ...

              ISBN 9781408897348
              Published 1 March 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Cursebreaker Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 41.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name