Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 177K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Bone Sparrow

              The Bone Sparrow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Fraillon, Zana

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Sometimes, at night, the dirt outside turns into a beautiful ocean. As red as the sun and as deep as the sky. I lie in my bed, Queeny's feet pushing up against my cheek, and listen to the waves lapping at the tent. Subhi is a refugee. Born in an Australian permanent detention cen ...

              ISBN 9780734417138
              Published 28 June 2016 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: Nevermoor 1

              Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: Nevermoor 1 (Paperback)

              By Townsend, Jessica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Morrigan Crow is cursed. Born on an unlucky day, she is blamed for all local misfortunes, from hailstorms to heart attacks - and, worst of all, the curse means that Morrigan is doomed to die at midnight on Eventide. But as Morrigan awaits her fate, a strange and remarkable man na ...

              ISBN 9780734418074
              Published 10 October 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Series Nevermoor
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Great White Man-Eating Shark: A Cautionary Tale
               

              The Great White Man-Eating Shark: A Cautionary Tale (Paperback)

              By Mahy, Margaret; Illustrated by Allen, Jonathan

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              "Norvin is a boy who looks like a shark. When he straps a homemade dorsal fin to his back, all the other swimmers run for the beach. He loves having the water to himself - until a real man-eating shark comes along!"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781869713614
              Published 29 August 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A-Z of Endangered Animals

              A-Z of Endangered Animals (Hardback)

              By Cossins, Jennifer

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              On this journey through the alphabet, you will encounter some of the world's most beautiful, rare and endangered animals from the majestic Amur Tiger of the Siberian plains to the shy Zebra Duiker from the rainforests of Africa.

              ISBN 9780734417954
              Published 27 June 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Grandad Marches on Anzac Day

              My Grandad Marches on Anzac Day (Paperback)

              By Hoy, Catriona; Illustrated by Johnson, Benjamin

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Told through the eyes of a small girl who goes to the pre-dawn service to watch her grandfather marching in the parade, this picture book introduces children to the story behind Anzac Day, and the importance of traditions and remembering. Ages 5+. Australian author.

              ISBN 9780734410368
              Published 28 February 2008 by Hachette
              Interest Age 5-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              101 Collective Nouns
               

              101 Collective Nouns (Hardback)

              By Cossins, Jennifer

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              A gaze of raccoons? A smack of jellyfish? A loveliness of ladybirds? Join us for an illustrated journey through the animal kingdom. Featuring 101 full-colour animal illustrations, each with its very own collective noun, as well as a brief history of collective nouns, this hard co ...

              ISBN 9780734417961
              Published 27 June 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age 5-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You
               

              I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You (Paperback)

              By Carter, Ally

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women is a fairly typical all-girls school -- that is, if every school taught advanced martial arts in PE, the latest in chemical warfare in science; and students received extra credit for breaking CIA codes in computer class. In truth, ...

              ISBN 9780734417244
              Published 28 June 2016 by Hachette
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Gallagher Girls
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Man Whose Mother Was A Pirate
               

              The Man Whose Mother Was A Pirate (Paperback)

              By Mahy, Margaret

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Sam has an ordinary life - but his mother used to be a pirate! One day at breakfast, they decide to go to sea and an amazing adventure begins. A brand new picture book edition of this timeless favourite.

              ISBN 9781869713607
              Published 26 April 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Under Italian Skies
               

              Under Italian Skies (Paperback)

              By Pellegrino, Nicky

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              "Stella has life under control - and that's the way she likes it. For twenty-five years she's been the trusted assistant to a legendary fashion designer. But when her boss dies suddenly, Stella is lost - until one day she finds a house swap website and a beautiful old villa in a ...

              ISBN 9781869713508
              Published 31 January 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Prisoner of the Black Hawk: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 2 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan
               

              Prisoner of the Black Hawk: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 2 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (Paperback)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              In the second thrilling instalment of the Mapmaker Chronicles by Australian author A.L. Tait, Quinn is taken prisoner by a ruthless enemy.

              ISBN 9780734415790
              Published 31 March 2015 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Series The mapmaker chronicles
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 177K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name