Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 203K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Under Italian Skies
               

              Under Italian Skies (Paperback)

              By Pellegrino, Nicky

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              "Stella has life under control - and that's the way she likes it. For twenty-five years she's been the trusted assistant to a legendary fashion designer. But when her boss dies suddenly, Stella is lost - until one day she finds a house swap website and a beautiful old villa in a ...

              ISBN 9781869713508
              Published 31 January 2017 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Prisoner of the Black Hawk: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 2 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan
               

              Prisoner of the Black Hawk: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 2 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (Paperback)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              In the second thrilling instalment of the Mapmaker Chronicles by Australian author A.L. Tait, Quinn is taken prisoner by a ruthless enemy.

              ISBN 9780734415790
              Published 31 March 2015 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Series The mapmaker chronicles
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Book of Answers: The Ateban Cipher Book 2 - from the bestselling author of The Mapmaker Chronicles

              The Book of Answers: The Ateban Cipher Book 2 - from the bestselling author of The Mapmaker Chronicles (Paperback)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              An orphan in exile. A band of rebel girls. And a prince whose throne has been stolen. Come on a journey full of danger, intrigue, adventure and incredible secrets. 'The Ateban Cipher,' Lucien continued, 'is also known as the Book of Answers.' 'Answers to what?' Eddie asked. Lucie ...

              ISBN 9780734417695
              Published 27 March 2018 by Hachette
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series The Ateban Cipher
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Good Girl, Bad Girl
               

              Good Girl, Bad Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robotham, Michael

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              The first in an exciting new series featuring forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven, from world-renowned author Michael Robotham.

              ISBN 9780733638053
              Release Date 23 July 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Something for Fleur: A book about friendship, birthdays - and big surprises!

              Something for Fleur: A book about friendship, birthdays - and big surprises! (Hardback)

              By Pelosi, Catherine; Illustrated by Murray, Caitlin

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              It's Fleur the flamingo's birthday and her friend Bo the hippo is sending her a present. Can you use Bo's clues to guess what it is? Could it be ice-cream mountains to slide down, or ten-tiered cakes for all the town? Or maybe it's the best present of all - a big hug from your be ...

              ISBN 9780734418098
              Published 14 August 2018 by Hachette
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Lost Thing

              Lost Thing (Paperback)

              By Tan, Shaun

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A kid finds a lost 'thing' on the beach where he's scavenging for his bottle top collection. The thing is a large, freakish creature but no one except the kid really notices it, it's simply not part of their familiar day-to-day reality.

              ISBN 9780734411389
              Published 8 April 2010 by Hachette
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Breath of the Dragon: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 3 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan
               

              Breath of the Dragon: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 3 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (Paperback)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The prize for winning the race around the world is almost within reach. But sometimes the biggest danger can lie close to home.

              ISBN 9780734415813
              Published 29 September 2015 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Series The mapmaker chronicles
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Book (Not Yours): Lento and Fox - Book 1
               

              My Book (Not Yours): Lento and Fox - Book 1 (Hardback)

              By Sanders, Ben

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              When a sloth's book becomes a snoozefest, a HERO with STYLE and PIZZAZZ has to take the lead. Lento is SO excited you are reading HIS book. He has a BIG story to tell you. First, though, he needs a little nap. But if you snooze, you lose. Enter Fox, stage right, to steal the show ...

              ISBN 9780734419040
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age 15+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook
               

              Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook (Paperback, reprint)

              By Fielder, Goodman

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Cooking is not difficult! At least not with the Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook. Impress your friends and family with these easy-to-make dishes. All recipes have illustrated step-by-step instructions as well as colour photographs of the finished product, you can't go wrong.

              ISBN 9781869710750
              Published 1 September 2006 by Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Degree of Truth
               

              A Degree of Truth (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bolger, Muriel

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $28.49
              • Save $9.50

              Be careful what you wish for...

              ISBN 9781473691469
              Release Date 9 July 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 203K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name