Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Harperteen

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 307 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Poet X
                

              The Poet X (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Acevedo, Elizabeth

              • $27.99
              • Pub Date
                7 Apr 20

              A 2018 National Book Award Finalist! A young girl in Harlem discovers slam poetry as a way to understand her mother's religion and her own relationship to the world in this debut novel by renowned slam poet Acevedo.

              ISBN 9780062662811
              Release Date 7 April 2020 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 Apr 2020.
              View details for this title
              Crier's War
               

              Crier's War (Hardback)

              By Varela, Nina

              • $38.99
              • In stock

              From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls--one human, one Made--whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution. Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski's The Winner's Curse ...

              ISBN 9780062823946
              Published 1 October 2019 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Crier's War
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              The How & the Why
                

              The How & the Why (Hardback)

              By Hand, Cynthia

              • $38.99
              • Pub Date
                5 Nov 19

              A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for; they've given Cass a life she wouldn't trade for the world. She has everything she needs--but she has quest ...

              ISBN 9780062693167
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 5 Nov 2019.
              View details for this title
              I Hope You Get This Message
                

              I Hope You Get This Message (Hardback)

              By Rishi, Farah Naz

              • $38.99
              • Pub Date
                22 Oct 19

              In this high concept YA novel debut that's We All Looked Up meets The Sun Is Also a Star, three teens must face down the mistakes of their past after they learn that life on Earth might end in less than a week. News stations across the country are reporting mysterious messages th ...

              ISBN 9780062741455
              Release Date 22 October 2019 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 22 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The White Rose
                

              The White Rose (Hardback)

              By Ewing, Amy

              • $38.99
              • In stock

              After the Duchess of the Lake catches Violet with Ash, the hired companion at the Palace of the Lake, Violet has no choice but to escape the Jewel or face certain death, so along with Ash and her best friend, Raven, Violet runs away from her unbearable life of servitude --

              ISBN 9780062235817
              Published 6 October 2015 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Lone City Trilogy
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Evermore
               

              Evermore (Hardback)

              By Holland, Sara

              • $38.99
              • In stock

              In the highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Everless, Jules must confront the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy.

              ISBN 9780062653697
              Published 31 December 2018 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Infinite in Between
               

              Infinite in Between (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackler, Carolyn

              • $25.99
              • In stock

              Five students who meet in freshman orientation agree to write notes to their future selves and promise to reunite in exactly four years when they are ready to graduate from high school.

              ISBN 9780061731099
              Published 27 September 2016 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              By Your Side
               

              By Your Side (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By West, Kasie

              • $21.50
              • In stock

              When Autumn finds herself accidentally locked in the library all weekend with Dax, a loner with a bad reputaton, she is surprised at the connection that develops between them.

              ISBN 9780062455864
              Published 31 January 2017 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Silver Dream
               

              The Silver Dream (Hardback)

              By Gaiman, Neil; Reaves, Michael; Reaves, Mallory

              • $48.99
              • In stock

              New York Times bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Michael Reaves deliver a thrilling sequel to the science fiction novel InterWorld, full of riveting interdimensional battles and alternate realities.After mastering the ability to walk between dimensions, Joey Harker and his fell ...

              ISBN 9780062067968
              Published 23 April 2013 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series InterWorld Trilogy
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Night We Said Yes
               

              The Night We Said Yes (Hardback)

              By Gibaldi, Lauren

              • $46.50
              • In stock

              All Ella wanted to do was get over her ex and graduate from high school--until she met Matt. After a party shuts down right after they both arrive, they spend the night saying yes to every crazy thing they can think. Now it's been a year since Matt left town and broke Ella's hear ...

              ISBN 9780062302199
              Published 16 June 2015 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 307 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name