Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Birthright series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Darkest Fear
               

              Darkest Fear (Hardback)

              By Tiernan, Cate

              • RRP: $54.50
              • $43.60
              • Save $10.90
              • In Stock US

              After the death of her parents, Vivi reunites with her long-lost family and learns more about her heritage as a haguara--a person who can shapeshift into a jaguar --

              ISBN 9781442482463
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2014
              Publisher Simon Pulse
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Darkest Night (Birthright Book Two)
                

              Darkest Night (Birthright Book Two) (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Tiernan, Cate

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                31 Dec 20

              Vivi Neves had rejected everything her parents hold dear - their heritage, culture, traditions - and their dark family secret: they're haguari - cat people, shapeshifters who turn into jaguars, as their ancestors have done for thousands of years. Now, following the tragic death o...f her parents, Vivi has finally accepted her birthright and is learning to live life as a shapeshifter.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781444777376
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 31 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              In the Age of Love and Chocolate: Birthright 3
                

              In the Age of Love and Chocolate: Birthright 3 (EPUB ebook)

              By Zevin, Gabrielle

              The thrilling conclusion to this romantic trilogy about Anya, the reluctant mafia princess - by Gabrielle Zevin, author of Elsewhere

              ISBN 9781743516119
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 29 Oct 2013
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Birthright
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Darkest Battle
                

              Darkest Battle (Paperback)

              By Tiernan, Cate

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                31 Dec 20
              ISBN 9781444777413
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 31 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              Because It Is My Blood: Birthright 2
                

              Because It Is My Blood: Birthright 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Zevin, Gabrielle

              Reluctant heir of a Mafia boss. Star-crossed lover. Paparazzi darling. Hitman's target. Anya Balanchine's amazing story continues in the second part of the Birthright trilogy.

              ISBN 9781743299708
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2012
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Birthright
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              All These Things I've Done: Birthright 1
                

              All These Things I've Done: Birthright 1 (EPUB ebook)

              By Zevin, Gabrielle

              The daughter of a mafia don falls for the son of the D.A. in a Godfather-inspired thriller set in a futuristic New York.

              ISBN 9781743039779
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2011
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Birthright
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Birthright: Sierra's Legacy
               

              Birthright: Sierra's Legacy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Martinez, Rod; Edited by MacGregor, Cynthia; Prepared for publication by Sharpe, Michael M.

              • RRP: $58.99
              • $58.99
              • In Stock US

              A haunted lake, a girl with a haunted past, and deaths in the family... something in the town of Old Indian Lake, Florida isn't right. Sierra has tragedy in her young life that most people would never know. Orphaned at a young age, she has only vague memories of her family. Somet...imes they come in dreams, sometimes in visions. She was left alone, but Sierra was left with a gift--you could call it a legacy--and this legacy completely changed her life around. She's since moved away from the small Florida town with a haunted past, but now she can feel a calling, so she has to go back to Old Indian Lake, where her life changed forever and will do so again.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781943515103
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Acutebydesign, Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Birthright: Book 1: Know Thyself
               

              Birthright: Book 1: Know Thyself (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Edited by Reed, Rheanna; By Colt, Bella

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $24.99
              • In Stock US

              Amara, an orphan about to age out of the system, is anxious to begin her own life. She is biding her time until then. Her plans seem to be on track until she meets Declan. After meeting him, her life changes radically, and she comes to see that the world around her is more compli...cated and mysterious than she thought. Along with this realization comes the truth about who and what she is...Is it worth it?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781072317579
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2019
              Publisher Independently Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Darkest Fear
               

              Darkest Fear (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Tiernan, Cate

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • In Stock US

              After the death of her parents, Vivi reunites with her long-lost family and learns more about her heritage as a haguara--a person who can shapeshift into a jaguar --

              ISBN 9781442482456
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2014
              Publisher Simon Pulse
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Displaced
               

              Displaced (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baker, Bridget E.

              • RRP: $49.50
              • $49.50
              • In Stock US

              For fans of Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series and Joelle Charbonneau's Dividing Eden, Bridget E. Baker begins a saga of shocking truths, deadly intrigue, and sisterly betrayal among the descendants of Eve. My mom should have killed me the day I was born. Being a twin complicates t...he Evian line of succession, but Chancery Alamecha is fine letting Judica inherit the throne. After all, she's the stronger sister-the merciless fighter, the ruthless politician, and the groomed heir. But something unexpected happens when Chancery tries on her mother's staridium ring, forcing her into a role that she never wanted: the prophesied queen who will prevent the destruction of Earth. Now I have to kill my sister. Judica, enraged by this turn of events, vows to do anything to reclaim her rightful place as empress. Including challenging Chancery to a battle to the death. While Chancery is away training, she gets a taste of the human world, where she can do whatever she wants without genetic obligations. Now torn between a life she was born into and one that makes her happy, she must confront her treacherous sister-or cause the end of the world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781949655148
              Released NZ 11 Oct 2019
              Publisher Purple Puppy Publishing
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Birthright
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name