Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Debutantes series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Deadly Little Scandals

              Deadly Little Scandals (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $16.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              While spending a summer at the family lake house, eighteen-year-old Sawyer finally learns the full truth about her complicated family.

              ISBN 9781368015172
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies

              Little White Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • To Order

              Eighteen-year-old auto mechanic Sawyer Taft did not expect her estranged grandmother to show up at her apartment door and offer her a six-figure contract to participate in debutante season. And she definitely never imagined she would accept. But when she realises that immersing h...erself in her grandmother's 'society' might mean discovering the answer to the biggest mystery of her life - her father's identity - she signs on the dotted line and braces herself for a year of makeovers, big dresses, bigger egos, and a whole lot of bless your heart.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781368023757
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One)

              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One) (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Eighteen-year-old Sawyer accepts her estranged grandmother's bribe to live with her for a year, participate in the debutante season and ball, and possibly meet the father she's never known.

              ISBN 9781368014137
              Released NZ 28 May 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Debutantes In Love: Debutantes Book 2
                

              Debutantes In Love: Debutantes Book 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Harrison, Cora

              Bright lights, dark secrets and first love in the second book in this gorgeous series

              ISBN 9781743512746
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 30 Jul 2013
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Debutantes: Debutantes Book 1
                

              Debutantes: Debutantes Book 1 (EPUB ebook)

              By Harrison, Cora

              A gorgeous historical romance, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey

              ISBN 9781743298848
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2012
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Deadly Little Scandals
                

              Deadly Little Scandals (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn; Narrator Littrell, Katherine

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $84.99
              • In Stock US

              Think of the White Gloves like the Junior League--by way of Skull and Bones...

              ISBN 9781974959150
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Deadly Little Scandals
                

              Deadly Little Scandals (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn; Narrator Littrell, Katherine

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $48.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Think of the White Gloves like the Junior League--by way of Skull and Bones...

              ISBN 9781974959198
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name