Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Legacy Trilogy series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 76 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Boys' Club: A gripping new thriller that will shock and surprise you

              The Boys' Club: A gripping new thriller that will shock and surprise you (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Katz, Erica

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pre Release Local

              The Devil Wears Prada meets The Boiler Room - an explosive expose into the inner workings of a Manhattan law firm and one woman's struggle to get ahead...

              ISBN 9781409193500
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Keeping Mum

              Keeping Mum (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Gould-Bourn, James; Read by Holliday-evans, Rupert

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              "published in the US as "Bear Necessity". An emotionally charged, laugh-out-loud funny, poignant and ultimately uplifting book about a man trying to reconnect with his son after they've both lost the woman they loved. The Boy Made of Blocks meets Something to Live For via David ...Barnett
              Read more

              ISBN 9781409191254
              Released NZ 11 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living: 'Fun, fresh - a brilliant love story with a twist' Jenny Colgan

              Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living: 'Fun, fresh - a brilliant love story with a twist' Jenny Colgan (Hardback)

              By Keily, Tamsin

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              A supremely charming, fresh and moving story of friendship, love, living and dying - perfect for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS.

              ISBN 9781409191018
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Jane Austen Society

              The Jane Austen Society (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jenner, Natalie

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Jane Austen Book Club meets The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

              ISBN 9781409194118
              Released NZ 26 May 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Wrong Mother
               

              The Wrong Mother (Hardback)

              By Bussi, Michel

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                1 Apr 21

              From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

              ISBN 9781474606714
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Dead Famous: An Unexpected History of Celebrity from Bronze Age to Silver Screen

              Dead Famous: An Unexpected History of Celebrity from Bronze Age to Silver Screen (Hardback)

              By Jenner, Greg

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              A witty, rich and surprising history of celebrity by the historical consultant to HORRIBLE HISTORIES

              ISBN 9780297869801
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Wartime Wish
               

              A Wartime Wish (Hardback)

              By Danton, Kitty

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              A seasonal saga perfect for fans of Fiona Ford and Elaine Everest. Spend your Christmas at the Edwardes Hotel and prepare to discover love, hope and the chance to change your stars...

              ISBN 9781409178514
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant

              Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant (Paperback)

              By Lazenby, Roland

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The definitive biography of global superstar and basketball icon Kobe Bryant

              ISBN 9781474603249
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer!

              This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read this summer! (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Hargreaves, Mary

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pre Release Local

              A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

              ISBN 9781409194651
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              From Our Own Correspondent: A Decade of Dispatches from Across the World

              From Our Own Correspondent: A Decade of Dispatches from Across the World (Hardback)

              By Hope, Polly

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pre Release Local

              An official companion book to From Our Own Correspondent, BBC Radio 4's flagship foreign affairs programme.

              ISBN 9781474607667
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 76 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Series Name