Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Legacy Trilogy series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Sisters of Auschwitz: The true story of two Jewish sisters' resistance in the heart of Nazi territory

              The Sisters of Auschwitz: The true story of two Jewish sisters' resistance in the heart of Nazi territory (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Iperen, Roxane van

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The life-affirming story of female bravery, Jewish Nazi resistance and surviving the horrors of Auschwitz

              ISBN 9781841883748
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The 24-Hour Cafe: The new uplifting story of friendship, hope and following your dreams from the Sunday Times bestseller

              The 24-Hour Cafe: The new uplifting story of friendship, hope and following your dreams from the Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Page, Libby

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Uplifting, emotional reading group fiction about friendship, belonging, and never giving up on your dreams - set over a single day.

              ISBN 9781409175254
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Legacy of Ash: Book One of the Legacy Trilogy

              Legacy of Ash: Book One of the Legacy Trilogy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ward, Matthew

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Packed full of desperate battles, feuding families and shadowy intrigue, LEGACY OF ASH by British debut author Matthew Ward is epic in every sense - an unmissable fantasy debut for 2019

              ISBN 9780356513362
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Unforgetting

              The Unforgetting (Hardback, Digital original)

              By Black, Rose

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Power, theatre and ghosts in a Victorian gothic historical, perfect for fans of The Silent Companion, the Night Circus and The Familiars.

              ISBN 9781409190615
              Released NZ 9 Jan 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The 24-Hour Cafe: The new uplifting story of friendship, hope and following your dreams from the Sunday Times bestseller

              The 24-Hour Cafe: The new uplifting story of friendship, hope and following your dreams from the Sunday Times bestseller (Hardback)

              By Page, Libby

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Uplifting, emotional reading group fiction about friendship, belonging, and never giving up on your dreams - set over a single day.

              ISBN 9781409175247
              Released NZ 23 Jan 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Sisters of Auschwitz: The true story of two Jewish sisters' resistance in the heart of Nazi territory

              The Sisters of Auschwitz: The true story of two Jewish sisters' resistance in the heart of Nazi territory (Hardback)

              By Iperen, Roxane van

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The international bestselling and life-affirming story of female bravery, Jewish Nazi resistance and surviving the horrors of Auschwitz

              ISBN 9781841883731
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The God Game

              The God Game (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Tobey, Danny

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One, The God Game is a brilliantly plotted science-fiction thriller about a VR game in which the stakes are impossibly high: if you die in the game, you die in real life

              ISBN 9781473224483
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant

              Showboat: The Life of Kobe Bryant (Paperback)

              By Lazenby, Roland

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The definitive biography of global superstar and basketball icon Kobe Bryant

              ISBN 9781474603249
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Leave Me Breathless: The irresistible new romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

              Leave Me Breathless: The irresistible new romance from the Sunday Times bestseller (Paperback)

              By Malpas, Jodi Ellen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A breathlessly beautiful and fierce novel of love from the bestselling author of This Man

              ISBN 9781409176169
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age Adults / General
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The God Game

              The God Game (Hardback)

              By Tobey, Danny

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              For fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One, The God Game is a brilliantly plotted science-fiction thriller about a VR game in which the stakes are impossibly high: if you die in the game, you die in real life

              ISBN 9781473224476
              Released NZ 9 Jan 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name