Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Fizzlebert Stump series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Ran Away From the Circus (and joined the library)

              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Ran Away From the Circus (and joined the library) (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A story of a boy, a book, some very bad people, some very brave deeds, and the importance of rubber teeth for lions

              ISBN 9781408830031
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781408170991
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2012
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The sixth book in the hilarious Fizzlebert Stump series, from A.F. Harrold, the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary. Perfect for fans of Mr Gum

              ISBN 9781408869451
              Released NZ 24 Aug 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Cried Fish

              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Cried Fish (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • To Order

              The story of a boy, a lion, a sea lion, fish (but fewer than there used to be), a possible pirate, a temperamental cook and a very surprising octopus.

              ISBN 9781408842461
              Released NZ 29 Jan 2014
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • To Order

              Fizzlebert needs to reunite his friend the Bearded Boy with his long-lost parents, and find himself a new act. Luckily, the strongest girl in the world is there to help . . .

              ISBN 9781408853313
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Bearded Boy

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Bearded Boy (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The story of a boy, some beards, a sinister plot, clowns in crisis, and a very poorly rabbit.

              ISBN 9781408835210
              Released NZ 25 Mar 2013
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Did P.E. in his Pants

              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Did P.E. in his Pants (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth book in the hilarious Fizzlebert Stump series, from A.F. Harrold, the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary. Perfect for fans of Mr Gum

              ISBN 9781408853399
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things
                

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things (Paperback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                3 Sep 20

              Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl, this highly successful and widely praised series featuring a boy, a circus and a lot of silliness is now available in a bright new package. 'Freewheeling frivolity' - Financial Times 'Once, and once only, there was a boy whose name was F...izzlebert.' Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus and it's the great Circus of Circuses competition, but Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? A story of circus rivalry, learning who you really are, and the problem of oddly shaped vegetables. Brilliantly bonkers and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Lemony Snicket.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526616456
              Released NZ 3 Sep 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Sep 2020
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Ran Away From the Circus (and joined the library)
               

              Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Ran Away From the Circus (and joined the library) (EPUB ebook – epub)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              A story of a boy, a book, some very bad people, some very brave deeds, and the importance of rubber teeth for lions.

              ISBN 9781408830215
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781408169971
              Released NZ 7 Jun 2012
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things
               

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things (EPUB ebook)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              Fizzlebert needs to reunite his friend the Bearded Boy with his long-lost parents, and find himself a new act. Luckily, the strongest girl in the world is there to help . . .

              ISBN 9781408853320
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 7 May 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              View details for this title
              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown
               

              Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown (EPUB ebook)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              The sixth book in the hilarious Fizzlebert Stump series, from A.F. Harrold, the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary. Perfect for fans of Mr Gum

              ISBN 9781408869468
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Fizzlebert Stump
              View details for this title
              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name