Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Crims series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea

              The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea (Hardback)

              By Davies, Kate

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Caroline Carlson! Imogen Crim has been terribly bored since she returned to Blandington.

              ISBN 9780062494160
              Released NZ 30 Dec 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims!

              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims! (Hardback)

              By Davies, Kate

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch! Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime.

              ISBN 9780062494139
              Released NZ 17 Dec 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims!

              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims! (Paperback)

              By Davies, Kate

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch! Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime.

              ISBN 9780062494153
              Released NZ 6 Dec 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea
                

              The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea (EPUB ebook)

              By Davies, Kate

              The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Caroline Carlson!Imogen Crim has been terribly bored since she returned to Blandington. So when her nemesis-turned-best friend Ava Kru...k offers to swing by the Crims' dreadful beach vacation in Dullport and rescue her in her stolen submarine, Imogen quickly agrees. A real heist with a real villain-this is the excitement Imogen has been looking for.But before Imogen and Ava can accomplish their mission, the entire Crim family catches up to them, dressed in their pirate-y finest. And what starts as an innocent (well, for a boat full of criminals) quest for buried treasure is about to become a stand-off with an up-and-coming super villain called The Gull.If Imogen has any hope of saving her family from his claws-and returning to her vacation-she'll have to trust a Kruk with her life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062494184
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Crims
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Crims
                

              The Crims (EPUB ebook)

              By Davies, Kate

              The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard he...ld himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors.Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist-which seems doubtful, to say the least-Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence....
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062494115
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 12 Dec 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims!
                

              The Crims #2: Down with the Crims! (EPUB ebook)

              By Davies, Kate

              The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime. But coming back to Blandington isn't quite so easy.B...etween Big Nana's crime theory assignments, regular schoolwork, and keeping up with her new archenemy Ava Gud, Imogen can't find a spare moment to participate in the family's new Crime Directive. And the Crims have even been bumped from the top spot on Blandington's Most Wanted list! Oh, the injustice!Then various Crims start disappearing without a trace, and Big Nana is convinced that the Kruk family is behind the kidnappings. Imogen will need to use all her shadiest and shiftiest skills if she's ever to see her family again...
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062494146
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 11 Dec 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Crims

              The Crims (Paperback)

              By Davies, Kate

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious criminals.

              ISBN 9780062494108
              Released NZ 11 Dec 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Crims
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name