Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Gone Series series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              Hero: A GONE NOVEL

              Hero: A GONE NOVEL (Paperback)

              By Grant, Michael

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Michael Grant bids farewell to the globally bestselling Gone universe with the finale to the Monster trilogy. Old friends and new foes come together in this battle for humanity. The mind-blowing and existential ending will make you rethink: What does it take to be a hero?

              ISBN 9781405296052
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Gone Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Monster

              Monster (Paperback)

              By Grant, Michael

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series - perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the F...AYZ - an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown. Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control ... and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781405290319
              Released NZ 19 Oct 2017
              Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
              Interest Age 15+ years
              Series Gone Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name