Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Pages & Co. series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales (Hardback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229900
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers
               

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Paperback, edition)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Internationally sourced

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229870
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales
               

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales (Paperback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • Pub Date
                18 May 20

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229917
              Released NZ 18 May 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Pages & Co., Book 1)
                

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Pages & Co., Book 1) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By James, Anna

              A captivating, curl-up-on-the-sofa debut about the magic of books and the power of the imagination.

              ISBN 9780008229887
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 18 Sep 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales (Pages & Co., Book 2)
                

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales (Pages & Co., Book 2) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By James, Anna

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229924
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 19 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales
                

              Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales (Hardback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $36.99
              • Pub Date
                5 May 20

              The second magical bookwandering adventure featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to the Underlibrary to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves. Soon to be a major television series! Tilly and her best frie...nd Oskar are bookwanderers, part of a select group of people who, using the magical power of books, can travel inside any story they choose. But the bookwandering community is at risk when an extreme group of Librarians take over the British Underlibrary. Tilly and Oskar believe that an elusive group of bookwanderers called the Archivists may be the key to restoring balance--but nobody knows their whereabouts. The friends journey to the French Underlibrary to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales to find them. But fairytale wandering isn't the same as regular bookwandering; it's dangerous and unpredictable. And after Tilly and Oskar come face-to-face with an old foe, they realize that villains don't just live inside the pages of books and that sometimes you don't get to live happily ever after... Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers - A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination. --Kirkus Reviews - A lovely and enchanting read, whether you're 9 years old or 49 years old. --The Belfast Telegraph
              Read more

              ISBN 9781984837295
              Released NZ 5 May 2020
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 May 2020
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
               

              Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers (Hardback)

              By James, Anna; Illustrated by Escobar, Paola

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $36.99
              • In Stock US

              First published in Great Britain by HarperCollins Children's Books in 2018.

              ISBN 9781984837127
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name