Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Pages & Co. series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8 jump to: go
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Map of Stories

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Map of Stories (Hardback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Explore more 'book-wandering' adventures with Tilly in this bestselling series about the magic of books and the power of the imagination.

              ISBN 9780008229948
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Lost Fairy Tales (Paperback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229917
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              685 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Paperback, edition)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.

              ISBN 9780008229870
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Map of Stories
               

              Pages & Co.: Tilly and the Map of Stories (Paperback)

              By James, Anna

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • Pub Date
                2 Jun 21

              Third in the modern-classic and bestselling bookwandering series that celebrates all that is best in life: books, adventure, friendship - and cake.

              ISBN 9780008229955
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories
               

              Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories (Hardback)

              By James, Anna; Illustrated by Escobar, Paola

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.52
              • Save $8.47
              • In Stock US

              First published as Tilly and the Map of Stories in Great Britain by HarperCollins Children's Books in 2020.

              ISBN 9781984837325
              Released NZ 22 Sep 2020
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales
                

              Pages & Co.: The Lost Fairy Tales (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By James, Anna; Illustrated by Escobar, Paola

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.09
              • Save $4.41
              • Pub Date
                2 Mar 21

              The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Tilly and her best friend Oskar are b...ookwanderers: a remarkable group of people who, using the magical power of books, can travel inside any story they choose. But on a wintry visit to Paris, the friends wander inside a book of fairy tales to find that peculiar things are happening: characters are getting lost, stories are all mixed up, and mysterious plot holes are opening without warning . . . It's up to Tilly and Oskar to figure out what--or who--is behind the chaos. And after the friends come face-to-face with an old foe, they realize that villains can exist outside the pages of books . . . and that sometimes, you don't get to live happily ever after. Praise for the Pages & Co. series: Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series *Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives. --School Library Journal, starred review Winsomely harking back to the oldest children's classics, this has special appeal for romantic bibliophiles. --Kirkus Reviews This series is made for book-lovers and attests to the power and importance of stories.-School Library Journal
              Read more

              ISBN 9781984837318
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher Puffin
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Mar 2021
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories
                

              Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By James, Anna; Illustrated by Escobar, Paola

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.09
              • Save $4.41
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Tilly and Oskar embark... on an impromptu trip to the Library of Congress in Washington, DC, in search of an elusive group of bookwanderers called the Archivists, who they believe are the key to restoring the balance and saving the British Underlibrary. Along the way, the friends realize that something strange is happening in the world of bookwandering: books are disappearing, people are forgetting their favorite stories, and stories are trying to drag Tilly into them. With a mysterious set of clues and some surprising new faces, Tilly and Oskar will need the help of some of their dearest fictional friends to be able to solve the mystery . . . and save bookwandering forever. Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers A USA Today Bestseller! A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month! A Fall 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick! Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series *Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives. --School Library Journal, starred review A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination. --Kirkus Reviews An affectionate ode to books and book lovers. --Publishers Weekly Delightful! A Joy of a book.--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars A thrilling, inventive, book-lover's delight.--Matt Haig, author of A Boy Called Christmas
              Read more

              ISBN 9781984837349
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers
               

              Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers (Hardback)

              By James, Anna; Illustrated by Escobar, Paola

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.52
              • Save $8.47
              • In Stock US

              First published in Great Britain by HarperCollins Children's Books in 2018.

              ISBN 9781984837127
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Philomel Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pages & Co.
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 8 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name