Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Snow Sisters series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8 jump to: go
              Snow Sisters: The Enchanted Waterfall

              Snow Sisters: The Enchanted Waterfall (Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              It's the Day of the Midnight Sun and the evil Shadow Witch is ready to use all her power to steal the magic of the Everchanging Lights and turn the skies dark for ever... The Snow Sisters must be braver and stronger than they ever imagined for their final quest.

              ISBN 9781788000208
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Snow Sisters: The Crystal Rose

              Snow Sisters: The Crystal Rose (Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The evil Shadow Witch will do anything to stop the Snow Sisters from reaching the Everchanging Lights before her... On their second quest, the girls face a dark, icy journey to find the crystal rose and the blue Everchanging Light. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome th...e Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788000154
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2019
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Snow Sisters: The Silver Secret

              Snow Sisters: The Silver Secret (Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The evil Shadow Witch wants to steal the Everchanging Lights right out of the sky! The Snow Sisters will need all their magic to stop her turning their world dark for ever... In their first adventure, the girls sneak away from their castle for a night-time quest through the froze...n forest. Can they find the pink Everchanging Light before the Shadow Witch snatches it for herself? Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this sparkly fantasy series will have young readers hooked until the final page. Look out for the Snow Sisters' next adventures... The Crystal Rose The Frozen Rainbow The Enchanted Waterfall
              Read more

              ISBN 9780857639653
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2019
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Snow Sisters: The Frozen Rainbow

              Snow Sisters: The Frozen Rainbow (Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Snow Sisters' magic is growing stronger, but every day the evil Shadow Witch grows stronger too. It's a race against time to find the magic of the Everchanging Lights... In their third adventure, the girls rush to the mysterious Rainbow Pools. But the Shadow Witch is one step... ahead of them! Faced with bubbling lava, can the girls reach the purple Everchanging Light before it's too late? Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this sparkly fantasy series will have young readers hooked until the final page. Have you read 'The Silver Secret' and 'The Crystal Rose'? Look out for the Snow Sisters' next adventure, 'The Enchanted Waterfall'!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788000178
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Silver Secret, Volume 1
                

              The Silver Secret, Volume 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              Originally published in London by Nosy Crow in 2018.

              ISBN 9781534443488
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              The Crystal Rose, Volume 2
                

              The Crystal Rose, Volume 2 (Hardback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              Originally published in Great Britain by Nosy Crow Ltd.

              ISBN 9781534443525
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              The Crystal Rose, Volume 2
                

              The Crystal Rose, Volume 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              The Snow Sisters' quest to save the Everchanging Lights continues in this magical chapter book perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen and of Snow and Rose! The Snow Sisters have bested the evil Shadow Witch once before, but the fight to keep their kingdom from plunging into darkness... is far from over. On their second quest, the princesses face a dark, icy journey to find the blue Everchanging Light and the enchanted crystal rose. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome the Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534443518
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              The Silver Secret, Volume 1
                

              The Silver Secret, Volume 1 (Hardback)

              By Foss, Astrid; Illustrated by Dong, Monique

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              As they celebrate their twelfth birthday in the wintry world of Nordovia, triplets Hanna, Magda, and Ida acquire magic powers and a mission to rescue their parents, defeat the evil Shadow Witch, and find the pink Everchanging Light.

              ISBN 9781534443495
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Snow Sisters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 8 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name