Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Iguana Boy series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush: Book 3

              Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Bishop, James; Illustrated by Parekh, Rikin

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              One Boy. One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from tress FOREVER?

              ISBN 9781444950960
              Released NZ 23 Jul 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Iguana Boy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Iguana Boy vs. The 30 Second Thief: Book 2

              Iguana Boy vs. The 30 Second Thief: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Bishop, James; Illustrated by Parekh, Rikin

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              One boy. One disappointing superpower. Can Dylan and his bunch of hyper iguanas make a lasting impression on the superhero collective, run by Ron Strongman, or will he be laughed out of town?

              ISBN 9781444939408
              Released NZ 11 Sep 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Iguana Boy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza: Book 1

              Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Bishop, James; Illustrated by Parekh, Rikin

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              One boy. One superpower: the ability to talk to Iguanas. Can the boy tame a group of nattering, lemonade-obsessed Iguanas called Paul? More importantly, can the same boy really save the WORLD with his new friends? Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel and My Brother is a S...uperhero.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781444939347
              Released NZ 24 Apr 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Iguana Boy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name