Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Brighton Mysteries series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 10 jump to: go
              The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Postscript Murders

              The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Postscript Murders (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • Back Order Indent title

              The sixth gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries - a must-read for all fans of cosy - but not too cosy - crime fiction.

              ISBN 9781787477599
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Postscript Murders
               

              The Midnight Hour: Twisty mystery from the bestselling author of The Postscript Murders (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $48.00
              • Save $12.00
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              The sixth gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries - a must-read for all fans of cosy - but not too cosy - crime fiction.

              ISBN 9781787477582
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Blood Card: The Brighton Mysteries 3

              The Blood Card: The Brighton Mysteries 3 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An anarchist plot and a ticking bomb - the stakes are higher than ever in a new mystery for Stephens and Mephisto

              ISBN 9781784296704
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              1 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth gripping Stephens & Mephisto mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Galbraith.

              ISBN 9781786487353
              Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              9 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4

              The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $7.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series, for fans of Christopher Fowler's Bryant & May books

              ISBN 9781784297015
              Released NZ 31 Oct 2017
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              1 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie, cosy crime and TV series such as Grantchester and Midsomer Murders

              ISBN 9781786487360
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              3 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4

              The Vanishing Box: The Brighton Mysteries 4 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series, for fans of Christopher Fowler's Bryant & May books

              ISBN 9781784297022
              Released NZ 30 Oct 2018
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Hour: The Brighton Mysteries 6
               

              The Midnight Hour: The Brighton Mysteries 6 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                12 Jul 22

              The sixth gripping Brighton-based cosy crime from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries - a twisty murder mystery full of Griffiths' characteristic charm takes us back to the mid-1960s when the future looked bright and shiny!

              ISBN 9781787477605
              Released NZ 12 Jul 2022
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Zig Zag Girl: The Brighton Mysteries 1

              The Zig Zag Girl: The Brighton Mysteries 1 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • To Order

              The first in a new mystery series of post-war murder and magic from Elly Griffiths, creator of the Ruth Galloway novels.

              ISBN 9781784291969
              Released NZ 8 Sep 2015
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Smoke and Mirrors: The Brighton Mysteries 2

              Smoke and Mirrors: The Brighton Mysteries 2 (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Chilling murder in the world of 1950s theatre - another case for DI Stephens and Max Mephisto.

              ISBN 9781784290283
              Released NZ 11 Oct 2016
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              7 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 10 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name