Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Pizazz series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 10 jump to: go
              Pizazz vs Perfecto: The Times Best Children's Books for Summer 2021
               

              Pizazz vs Perfecto: The Times Best Children's Books for Summer 2021 (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                1 Aug 21

              Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 91/2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.

              ISBN 9781471194177
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2021
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series!

              Pizazz vs the New Kid: The super awesome new superhero series! (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 9-1/2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.

              ISBN 9781471194153
              Released NZ 3 Feb 2021
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pizazz: The super awesome new superhero series!

              Pizazz: The super awesome new superhero series! (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 9-1/2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.

              ISBN 9781471193989
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pizazz vs. Perfecto, 3
                

              Pizazz vs. Perfecto, 3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.17
              • Save $4.33
              • Pub Date
                7 Sep 21

              Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz is back in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series--perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. The world's most reluctant (and embarrassed) superhero is back in a third high-stakes adventure!

              ISBN 9781534492486
              Released NZ 7 Sep 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 7 Sep 2021
              View details for this title
              Pizazz 4
               

              Pizazz 4 (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                1 Feb 22
              ISBN 9781398505803
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2022
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Pizazz, 1
               

              Pizazz, 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.17
              • Save $4.33
              • In Stock US

              Nine-year-old superhero Pizazz relates how difficult it is to be a superhero, especially when, after moving to a new school, she is made eco prefect for her class.

              ISBN 9781534492424
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pizazz vs. the New Kid, 2
               

              Pizazz vs. the New Kid, 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.17
              • Save $4.33
              • In Stock US

              Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz butts heads with another superhero kid in this hilarious and highly illustrated new novel--perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. There's a new kid at Pizazz's school...a new super kid. A super competitive, super skilled, sup...er popular superhero. At first, Pizazz hopes Jett being in her class will mean the Populars will have someone new to pick on. But instead of becoming a target of ridicule like Pizazz, Jett becomes the coolest kid in school. Talk about unfair. Jett seems to be good at everything, both normal and super, and he takes every opportunity to show Pizazz how it's done. Soon Pizazz starts to wonder...if Jett can be super and cool, why can't she? All she has to do is prove who's really the most super around here. Jett and Pizazz's competition brings her nothing but scrapes and humiliation. Then, Pizazz's worst nightmare comes true. She and Jett are going to have to work together to save the world. But, of course, no matter how they feel about each other, at the end of the day they're superheroes and will do their job without a problem...right?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534492455
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pizazz vs. Perfecto, 3
                

              Pizazz vs. Perfecto, 3 (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • Pub Date
                7 Sep 21

              Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz is back in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series--perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. The world's most reluctant (and embarrassed) superhero is back in a third high-stakes adventure!

              ISBN 9781534492493
              Released NZ 7 Sep 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 7 Sep 2021
              View details for this title
              Pizazz, 1
               

              Pizazz, 1 (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              Nine-year-old superhero Pizazz relates how difficult it is to be a superhero, especially when, after moving to a new school, she is made eco monitor for her class.

              ISBN 9781534492431
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pizazz vs. the New Kid, 2
               

              Pizazz vs. the New Kid, 2 (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz butts heads with another superhero kid in this hilarious and highly illustrated new novel--perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. There's a new kid at Pizazz's school...a new super kid. A super competitive, super skilled, sup...er popular superhero. At first, Pizazz hopes Jett being in her class will mean the Populars will have someone new to pick on. But instead of becoming a target of ridicule like Pizazz, Jett becomes the coolest kid in school. Talk about unfair. Jett seems to be good at everything, both normal and super, and he takes every opportunity to show Pizazz how it's done. Soon Pizazz starts to wonder...if Jett can be super and cool, why can't she? All she has to do is prove who's really the most super around here. Jett and Pizazz's competition brings her nothing but scrapes and humiliation. Then, Pizazz's worst nightmare comes true. She and Jett are going to have to work together to save the world. But, of course, no matter how they feel about each other, at the end of the day they're superheroes and will do their job without a problem...right?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534492462
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Aladdin Paperbacks
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 10 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name