Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Havenfall series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Havenfall

              Havenfall (Paperback)

              By Holland, Sara

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • Temporarily out of stock

              From the New York Times bestselling author of Everless comes a thrilling contemporary fantasy series about the safe haven between worlds - and the girl sworn to protect it. 'Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller' STEPHANIE GARBER Summers at Havenfall's famous Inn are Maddie Marrow...'s only solace from her dysfunctional existence. But the Inn is much more than a hotel, and life in Havenfall isn't without its secrets. Beneath the beautiful, sprawling manor in Colorado lie hidden gateways to other worlds, some long-sealed by ancient magic. When a body is found on the grounds, the volatile peace brokered between these worlds is irrevocably compromised. What's worse is that Maddie's friend Brekken stands accused of the murder. With everything she loves at stake, Maddie must confront shocking truths about the dangers lurking beneath Havenfall - and discover who she really is. This sweeping new series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Melissa Albert and Holly Black, is sure to enthrall readers old and new.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526614889
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Havenfall
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Havenfall

              Havenfall (Hardback)

              By Holland, Sara

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Maddie loves spending summers at Havenfall, a Colorado inn where her uncle brokers peace between worlds, until a murder forces her to take on responsibilities for which she is unprepared.

              ISBN 9781547603794
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Havenfall
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Havenfall
               

              Havenfall (EPUB ebook)

              By Holland, Sara

              "Vibrant." - Emily A. Duncan, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Saints "An enchanting and thrilling contemporary fantasy." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it--...at any cost. New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black. Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds--each with their own magic--together. For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its walls, and any who disrupt the peace can never return. For Maddie Morrow, summers at the inn are more than a chance to experience this magic first-hand. Havenfall is an escape from reality, where her mother sits on death row accused of murdering Maddie's brother. It's where Maddie fell in love with handsome Fiorden soldier Brekken. And it's where one day she hopes to inherit the role of Innkeeper from her beloved uncle. But this summer, the impossible happens--a dead body is found, shattering everything the inn stands for. With Brekken missing, her uncle gravely injured, and a dangerous creature on the loose, Maddie suddenly finds herself responsible for the safety of everyone in Havenfall. She'll do anything to uncover the truth, even if it means working together with an alluring new staffer Taya, who seems to know more than she's letting on. As dark secrets are revealed about the inn itself, one thing becomes clear to Maddie--no one can be trusted, and no one is safe . . . Sara Holland takes the lush fantasy that captured readers in Everless and Evermore and weaves it into the real world to create a wholly captivating new series where power and peril lurk behind every door.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526614865
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Havenfall
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name