Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Chorus of Dragons, 2 series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Name of All Things
               

              The Name of All Things (Hardback)

              By Lyons, Jenn

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $45.85
              • Save $11.65
              • Backorder US

              For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss comes the second installment in Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings.

              ISBN 9781250175533
              Publisher Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chorus of Dragons, 2
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Name of All Things
               

              The Name of All Things (Paperback)

              By Lyons, Jenn

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $16.97
              • Save $4.53
              • In Stock US

              Everything epic fantasy should be: rich, cruel, gorgeous, brilliant, enthralling and deeply, deeply satisfying. I loved it.--Lev Grossman on The Ruin of Kings You can have everything you want if you sacrifice everything you believe. Kihrin D'Mon is a wanted man. Since he destroye...d the Stone of Shackles and set demons free across Quur, he has been on the run from the wrath of an entire empire. His attempt to escape brings him into the path of Janel Theranon, a mysterious Joratese woman who claims to know Kihrin. Janel's plea for help pits Kihrin against all manner of dangers: a secret rebellion, a dragon capable of destroying an entire city, and Kihrin's old enemy, the wizard Relos Var. Janel believes that Relos Var possesses one of the most powerful artifacts in the world--the Cornerstone called the Name of All Things. And if Janel is right, then there may be nothing in the world that can stop Relos Var from getting what he wants. And what he wants is Kihrin D'Mon. Jenn Lyons continues the Chorus of Dragons series with The Name of All Things, the epic sequel to The Ruin of Kings A Chorus of Dragons 1: The Ruin of Kings 2: The Name of All Things 3: The Memory of Souls
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250225726
              Publisher Tor Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chorus of Dragons, 2
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name