Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the On the Run series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              On the Run Books 1-3: Chasing the Falconers / the Fugitive Factor / Now You See Them, Now You DonaeT
                

              On the Run Books 1-3: Chasing the Falconers / the Fugitive Factor / Now You See Them, Now You DonaeT (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Korman, Gordon; Read by Rameaka, Ben

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $25.99
              • Not Available

              The first three books in Korman's On the Run series are now available in this audio collection. Includes Chasing the Falconers, The Fugitive Falconer, and Now You See Them, Now You Don't.

              ISBN 9781501299209
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2015
              Publisher Brilliance Audio
              Interest Age Children
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              On the Run Books Books 4-6: The Stowaway Solution / Public Enemies / Hunting the Hunter
               

              On the Run Books Books 4-6: The Stowaway Solution / Public Enemies / Hunting the Hunter (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged)

              By Korman, Gordon; Read by Rameaka, Ben

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.48
              • Save $5.51
              • In Stock US

              Books 4 through 6 of Korman's On the Run series are now available in this audio package. Includes The Stowaway Solution, Public Enemies, and Hunting the Hunter.

              ISBN 9781501299193
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2015
              Publisher Brilliance Audio
              Interest Age Children
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Treacherous
                

              Treacherous (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rosett, Sara

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $24.72
              • Save $5.78
              • In Stock US

              When Zoe meets an eccentric collector who is on the hunt for a painting of a blue butterfly that might-or might not-exist, she jumps at the chance to look for it. As she search, she comes across shady dealers and a confusion of clues that take her from tropical destinations to th...e cobblestone streets of Madrid.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780998843148
              Released NZ 15 Nov 2017
              Publisher McGuffin Ink
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Elusive
                

              Elusive (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 2nd ed.)

              By Rosett, Sara

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $24.72
              • Save $5.78
              • In Stock US

              Free-spirited and spontaneous, Zoe's life crashes when her ex goes missing and she's swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peters' Vicky Bliss series, Elizabeth Adler, and Peter Mayl...e.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780998253558
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2016
              Publisher McGuffin Ink
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Deceptive
                

              Deceptive (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 2nd ed.)

              By Rosett, Sara

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $24.72
              • Save $5.78
              • In Stock US

              A picture may be worth a thousand words, but a missing Monet painting is worth millions in cold hard cash...

              ISBN 9780998253572
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2016
              Publisher McGuffin Ink
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Secretive
                

              Secretive (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 2nd ed.)

              By Rosett, Sara

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $24.72
              • Save $5.78
              • In Stock US

              Zoe Hunter thought all the questions surrounding her ex's mysterious past had been answered. She couldn't have been more wrong. A search for answers takes her to London where she realizes she's entangled in an international puzzle.

              ISBN 9780998253565
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2016
              Publisher McGuffin Ink
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Revelations
               

              Revelations (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Translated by de Moura, Patricia; By Rose, Ane

              • RRP: $25.50
              • $18.51
              • Save $6.99
              • In Stock US

              What can make someone run away so badly from her great love? What could be more important than being happy? What is the necessary amount of strength to make only the rational part of someone leads her life? To Luna Smith, a life marked by events and obscure secrets are enough fac...tors for her to prioritize her will for revenge, even if that means keeping to herself all of her feelings for Henry Rodriguez, renouncing the only man who made her life gain a real sense. Henry Rodriguez is an ex-military, secret agent of SSN, an alpha-male, dominator, handsome and determined; a person who fights for what he wants, and what he wants is Luna Smith, on his bed, in his life
              Read more

              ISBN 9781549567797
              Released NZ 23 Aug 2017
              Publisher Independently Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series On the Run
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name