Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Top 100 titles for Teenagers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 12.0M jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              The Dog Runner

              The Dog Runner (Paperback)

              By MacDibble, Bren

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

              ISBN 9781760523572
              Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony
               

              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony (Paperback)

              By Wilson, Kelly

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              "With Cameo sold to upgrade their family horse truck, 11-year-old Kelly has to find a new pony for just a fraction of the cost. Her troubled search ends when she meets Koolio. She is convinced the gorgeous grey is a champion in the making But Koolio also comes with some big probl ...

              ISBN 9780143772262
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
               

              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $15.29
              • Save $1.70

              Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in ...

              ISBN 9781471407253
              Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Five Little Ducks Went Off to School
               

              Five Little Ducks Went Off to School (Paperback)

              By Millett, Peter; Illustrated by Mahardhika, Stevie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              "New picture book and sing-along set for the back-to-school season. Five little ducks need to get to class but oops, what have they each forgotten?"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781775435273
              Published 1 February 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Rosie Result

              The Rosie Result (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 3rd edition)

              By Simsion, Graeme

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The hilarious, challenging and inspiring ending to the Rosie trilogy that will have readers cheering for joy.

              ISBN 9781925773477
              Published 5 February 2019 by Text Publishing Co
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Don Tillman
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Things in the Sea are Touching Me!
               

              Things in the Sea are Touching Me! (Paperback)

              By Keegan, Linda, Jane; Illustrated by Stapleton, Minky

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              "This light-hearted rhyming story follows the experience of a little girls day at the beach with her two mums, as she unexpectedly encounters a range of sea life with a fun twist at the end! We all know that breath-catching feeling of something brushing past our shins as we wade ...

              ISBN 9781775435709
              Published 1 March 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author
               

              Maybe This Time: The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author (Hardback)

              By Mansell, Jill

              • RRP: $41.99
              • ONLY $33.59
              • Save $8.40

              Bestselling author Jill Mansell's heart-warming new novel is a funny, warm and absolutely satisfying story of friendships, love, missed chances and seizing the moment...'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

              ISBN 9781472248442
              Published 7 February 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              A Cornish Summer
               

              A Cornish Summer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alliott, Catherine

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $27.75
              • Save $9.25

              The hilarious new romantic comedy from the Number One bestselling author of About Last Night and Wish You Were Here.

              ISBN 9780241384701
              Release Date 16 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 12.0M jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›