Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Find The Girl
 

Find The Girl (EPUB ebook)

By Connell, Lucy
By Connell, Lydia

The perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell! ----- Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling for your twin's is catastrophic.As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much...Where Nancy is popular, an Instagram star,... and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase, Nina is shy; a talented classical musician, and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives in.But when the wrong twin unwittingly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm, the bonds of twin-ship will be tested like never before... Written in collaboration with Katy Birchall, #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella story.
Read more

ISBN 9780241340264
Published 26 Jul 2018
Publisher Penguin
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241340264
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin
Released 26 Jul 2018
Publication Country
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Connell, Lucy
By Connell, Lydia
Category Teenage Romance
School Stories
Number of Pages 288
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults

TOP