Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

The Collected Works Of George Orwell

The Collected Works Of George Orwell (EPUB ebook)

By Orwell, George

George Orwell was the author of some of the English-language's most recognized and debated modern fiction. With sharp prose and conflicted characters, Orwell's writing critiqued social inequality and opposed totalitarianism. The Collected Works of George Orwell includes: Down and... Out in Paris and London, Burmese Days, A Clergyman's Daughter, Keep the Aspidistra Flying,/em>, The Road to Wigan Pier, Homage to Catalonia, Coming Up for Air, Animal Farm, and the dystopian classic 1984.HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.
Read more

ISBN 9781443437219
Published 6 May 2014
Publisher HarperCollins
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781443437219
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint HarperPerennial Classics
Released 6 May 2014
Publication Country
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Orwell, George
Category Fiction
Modern Fiction
Number of Pages 1000
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade